back to black

 

Hmmm, what to say, what to say.

Ummm. It’s Friday! I get off an hour early! I have absolutely  no money!

Well i do, but it’s supposed to be savings. I guess it’s not anymore. ha ha!

What else.

Ummm, I got nothin.

I’mgonna put my hair in braids probably next weekend.

My kids have managed to break several of their new christmas toys already. my kids rule, obviously.

or not.

ummm, i’m fat as fuck today. i’m gonna work out.

i keep saying that like just thinking it will make the poundsg et scared and run off of my body of their own accord.

not gonna happen.

i need a new car.

my car is losing approximately 100 miles doing city driving. it sucks. i used to get almost 400 miles to a tank. now i’m lucky to get 300.

it sucks so much ass and i do not like it. i hate this fucking SUV piece of shit Kia. I want a different car. I was hoping to be able to refinance it, but in the condition it’s in, i probably won’t be able to. I do not want to trade it in because i do not want to go upside down on anymore loans. my credit is for crap right now anyway, so i don’t know who i’m kidding.

oh myself.

in so many ways.

 

once again, my colors anger and frustrate me. i should just go back to black.

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2007