Being at work sucks. but oh well! Happy Joy Joy!

So here I am at work with my kids.

they somehow make everything around my desk 10 times more messy.

ha.

they are running around making copies of their hands and stuff

it feels very chaotic right now. I’m about to turn a movie on for them and try to do some work off of the computer.

My dad is now making me drive my car up to his house so nobody else has to fight thru the traffic.

oh goodie.

he did say he’d let me use HIS CAR while mine was in the shop and he’ll take it to a place he knows. he also said he’d subsidize the repairs if they are too much so I can pay him back in installments!

That’s pretty nice of him, really.

but I guess I can always count on my dad to help me.

I don’t nkow what I’ll do when he’s gone.

But I’m not thinking about that.

it’s Christmas time.

oh hooray!

or something. It sucks that I still have to be at work though. blah…

Merry Christmas!!!

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2008

Merry Christmas. I wish i was off today!

i wish i wasn’t at work either! merry christmas! <3

December 24, 2008

:o) Merry x-mas eve. :o)

December 24, 2008

Merry Christmas.

December 24, 2008

merry xmas, girl. oh man, im surprised u can even work with your kids there. when my younger cousins are at my hosue, it gets so noisy, i cant even concentrate! have a wonderful time tonight & tmorrow 😉

December 24, 2008

Well, hopefully you’ll be off work soon enough, and then you’ll get to spend Christmas the way you want to.! 🙂 Hugs.! And Merry Christmas.!

December 24, 2008

Merry Christmas.

December 24, 2008

i too worked too many years at Christmas time Missed my Children joys. At least now I am retired there is my grandchildren Blessings for the new year that will soon dawn

December 24, 2008

i too worked too many years at Christmas time Missed my Children joys. At least now I am retired there is my grandchildren Blessings for the new year that will soon dawn

December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas!! I hope you and the boys had a great one! 🙂

December 27, 2008

Ah. I’m thirty and I still have that effect on desks.

Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!! I couldn’t imagine bringing kids to work, crazy!