Busy and sick and crazy

Hiiii….

I’ve been so sick. I want to be able to write every day but the time just spirals away. I spend a lot of time dropping kids off at school and then picking them up. lol. In between I’m usually doing laundry and changing diapers and trying to keep my head from spinning off.

And now I’m considering going back to school to get a degree to become a nurse. One day my kids will all be in school and yeah, there will be PLENTY of stuff for me to do at home, but I feel like I will want to do something and going back into administrative work just doesn’t inspire me… but nursing… I don’t know, something about it just feels right to me. I want to go into neonatal / nicu primarily. I feel like that is the area I would excel in.

Anyway, time to go drop off another kid at school. Yay.

Log in to write a note