easily amused

 

So a new year wants to dawn, does it? Well alrighty then! Dawn away!

This OD has seen a strange year. I left it, I came back, and I left again. Now it’s still here but in a strange way. It’s like the taboo hush hush diary or something. I have no idea. Lots of favorites only. Lots of smut. Lots of things I can’t say cuz they can’t be said.

 

my head hurts with thinking.

So what else happened this year? I lost 2 of my oldest OD friends. Just poof and they are gone. I guess it was supposed to be this way. I think it happened because people don’t know me like I think they should. They believed something of the worst about me. And sure, I was playing into a bad place, but in the long run, isn’t it… part of learning to start making mistakes? But if anyone knows ME then they’d know I catch myself pretty quick and move along. and sure, somethings that i do are bad, like my sexual habits and such… and i do get into a lot of emotional binds, but that’s the way it goes in my world.

and i don’t think i have to change in order to stay friends with people.

 

whatever, i don’t wanna talk about that.

anyway, so good bye 2007. I hated you.

Next year is 2008… and a leap year with olympics! that makes me happy.

ha ha, oh it’s so nice being easily amused…

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2007

Happy New Year hun!!!! I hope at the end of next year, you will be writing.. good bye 2008, and I love ya! I hope all good things come to you this year.. *HUGS*

December 31, 2007

Happy New Year Hun! 🙂 Hugs.

2008 better be damn good >:|

December 31, 2007

Happy New Year!

December 31, 2007

Happy New Year hun. Things have been pretty hard this year. I hope we both have a better year ahead of us. Take care. 🙂

December 31, 2007

2008 is going to rock!

December 31, 2007

🙂 Hugs

January 1, 2008

happy new year!

January 2, 2008

HAPPY NEW YEAR MONIQUE!!! Although sometimes I don’t understand things you do, I’m your friend through thick and thru… Or whatever! I just wanted it to rhyme! Gah, I’m a nerd! Hope you’re well babe! Hugs to the coolest chick in CA that Dakota the dog knows… MONIQUE IS IN THE MOTHAF*CKIN HOUSEEEE!! *laughs* ~ Mandy 🙂