Ew, 2 *plus random pics!

 

 So I just charted out my estimated period dates and I should start tomorrow (it’s coming, I can tell. I feel like crap) and then ANOTHER at the end of December right after christmas.

DAMN IT.

I hate when I get two periods in a month. It’s like some evil period curse is laughing at me while it plagues me.

But this month is "long" for some reason.

So I did another paint pic but I ended up deleting it because it was scary.

A litlte "me’ holding up my legs and saying "My legs hurt!"

yes, my legs were detached from my body… dripping blood.

it was gross even for me!

I swear to god my brain MUST have turned to a rock last night. I can’t do any work.

NONE.

I hope I’m not forgetting to do something important cuz I’m really doing a whole lot of NOTHING.

And I’ll keep doing that for the next hour and a half.
 

so speaking of my hurt legs, I don’t know what’s wrong with me.

My right calf is killing me from the charlie horse I had last night. It really hurt like a bitch.

and then my left thigh on the top is hurting.

I feel like a broken down old crone.

I’m sorta not looking forward to having MORE turkey tonight.

I want a steak.

blah.

I don’t want to cook anything, but I will… because I must.

i just spent the last 10 minutes staring at the floor.

i tried to eat a raisin to possibly pick up my energy, and it just tasted like a chewy bug and I couldn’t finish it.

damn chewy bugs.

i’m losing my mind.

i’m trying to stay awake but my eyes are glazing over and I can barely see the screen as i type.

this is ridiculous.

i MUST get to bed early.

i MUST!!!!

and here is a random picture of Baboo and Zorro (Mr. Nibbens Mow Mow) giving love. It was the cutest thing. Mr. Nibbens is a lover kitty. he so is.

 (Yes, it’s little, but the normal size is all burry and ugly…)

Here is one where Mr. Nibbens was softly placing his paws on Baboo’s face (without putting out his claws)… it was so gentle and cute:

I should take more pictures with my phone since it’s not gay like my other phone (which had to focus and took 10 to 15 seconds JUST to snap the picture, ugh!)

And just for shits and giggles (and to make my ocd stop screaming about making an odd number of pictures) here is a pic of my Jonathon when he was little little… like maybe a year old, right before or after Jacob was born (I can’t remember, sue me)

Awww, my baby was so handsome.

He still is, but gah, i loved his wild blonde hair…

aw jeesh, now I feel like I should post a pic of Jacob!

He was 3 or 4 in these pics

Oh, and remember when I was younger and thought I was the shiz?

Yeah, so I got totally carried away  looking at old pics in my photobucket!!!

ok, i’m done. i’ll go pretend to do some work now.

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2009

I’m glad that pics were not of your two periods. Heh. Because that’s what it seemed like from your title. :-p

November 30, 2009

awww the pics are very cute especially the last one with the words i like it!! but the title of this entry did scare me a little bit lol

November 30, 2009

cute pics!

November 30, 2009

AUGH!! I wish I could see these! And now I cant even go home and see these b/c my stupid computer. ARGH!!! I hope I get my regular computer working. P.S. Your probably walking around like I do with all the pain n aches.

cute kids!

November 30, 2009

Haha, that is some wild hair, it’s adorable!

November 30, 2009

LOL I do that too with my photobucket…it’s interesting to see what I looked like when I was younger.

November 30, 2009

Wait a minute; wasn’t that an odd number of pics you posted?! 😀 No, no…let’s consider the two small ones of Baboo and kitty to be a set, therefore one, and since they’re small, the two added together shall be one, therefore you’ve posted 6 pics in all, an even number and the OCD Lord shall be satisfied. Kitty pics are soo cute; almost as cute as baby pics, no? 🙂

November 30, 2009

Kitties are so cute. 🙂 Kiddies too.

November 30, 2009

Awww, now I want a kitty. I wish I could handle having one.

November 30, 2009

steak is delicious

November 30, 2009

MUCH better name lol and RYN imvery excited about the poundage:)

November 30, 2009

Sometimes, on occasion, it kinda seems like Baboo and J2 look a little tiny bit alike. I think it’s a little fortuitous. You still are the shiz, dear, and don’t you ever forget it. RYN: Right click it and steal it. It’s all yours! I made it. That’s why it’s just a tad bit off-center. Because I am as well! LOL!

no pumpkin pie?!?!?! what are you in prison?

November 30, 2009

cute photos 🙂 two in one month?! my god.

November 30, 2009

AWE!! They are sooo cute. 🙂 And that includes Baboo.

November 30, 2009

Oooo kittens!!

November 30, 2009

Eww 2 periods in 1 month blows balls 🙁 sorry dear. Cute pics. Heh!! And ryn: so far I think elvis does like me. Heh!! I hope so anyway… he’s such a sweet little birdy. ::sighhhh:: xoxox!!

November 30, 2009

No…….more……turkey!

November 30, 2009

great pics!

November 30, 2009

That is cute. 🙂

Awww. I LOVE THESE PICS! ADORABLE.

they are all great pics, I cant comment on just one as my fav!

December 1, 2009

awww men & kitties is so hot!!

December 1, 2009

I had to catch up. I’m glad Thanksgiving didn’t turn out too bad. And the nightmares.. maybe you should look it up on dreamzone. I think the Pumpkin Banana muffin would be good. lol. I can’t see the pics. I’ll have to when I get home.

December 1, 2009

:oP