FIND ME: chaoticdream715 on Prosebox

i’M FUCKING SAD.

SAD AS FUCKING FUCK to see this place go.

if you’ve lurked or read me PLEASE email me: ladychaos577@gmail.com

OR

find me prosebox under chaoticdream715

I cannot be chaosbride there, but just in case i reserved the name and I’ll leave an entry there for people to find me.

I’m … in a bad place in life. I’m so sad.

I used to need this place and use it to cope, but I’ve been hiding.

and now this place is being ripped away and it fucking sucks.

I love so many of you and I’ll try to leave you notes and try to stay in contact.

you can add me on facebook: ladychaos577@yahoo.com

FIND ME.

please.

i love you.

i’m so sad.

i did get my entire diary downloaded, which is a miracle, but I’m glad for it.

I’m so sad Open Diary. I have lived so much of my life here, the birth of all my babies, so much heartbreak and insanity, the ups and downs and twilight zone rounds, meeting my husband here… just so much! and now, you are gone. I never wanted this day to come and it’s just like losing a part of me, a family member, a piece of my world.

I don’t care what that makes me or how crazy I sound.

and now… with that, I will check this entry several times a day until the site is gone. leave me your email or facebook info or SOMETHING or simply FIND ME if you want to.

love you guys.

see you wherever our data hearts meet.

This is the last entry from your always honest, always crazy, always in love with you Chaosbride.

damn it i’m gonna miss this place so fucking much. I’m going to miss YOU GUYS so much.

I love you.

*huggzz*

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2014
January 27, 2014

my name is the same on prosebox, i am sorry to hear things are bad for you right now. *hugs you lots*

January 27, 2014

You think you’re sad I’m having a fucking break down over here. I almost and did fucking cry and bawl when I saw that you wrote. This is what makes this damn place how the fuck are we gonna do it, Us coming together and be there for each other when times like this happen is what fucking makes Open Diary. It’s what this place fucking is. Everyone’s clouding together on my Bookmarks leaving goodbye

January 27, 2014

messages and entries and find me information and I just can’t handle seeing all that there it’s too much. You always understand and I always appreciated that. No it’s not whatever I understand how you feel. Now I just have to try to incorporate that into understanding with other people and things. Phillip understands I’m talking about anyone else. I have downloaded my diary so now I have to

January 27, 2014

messages and entries and find me information and I just can’t handle seeing all that there it’s too much. You always understand and I always appreciated that. No it’s not whatever I understand how you feel. Now I just have to try to incorporate that into understanding with other people and things. Phillip understands I’m talking about anyone else. I have downloaded my diary so now I have to

January 27, 2014

download it again because I don’t think I did it right and it’s all just too much for me to do. I’m sorry you’re in a bad place in life right now I kind of thought you were though and I hope you find your way out of it. I’ll look for you on Prosebox it seems I don’t have much choice to now. I’ll always be there for you. Hugs. I love you Niquey. I’m out.

January 27, 2014

I’m glad you are already my facey space friend. This sucks I know… I’m gonna be here tho until the end, writing every day from now on to say goodbye. I wish other people would too, as the webpage allows. It hasn’t sunk in. I don’t think it will until it no longer loads… 🙁 love you. love,

I’ve lurked for a long time and will finally say hello. I write privately quite a bit, but I’ve got you bookmarked and friended at Prosebox. I’ve been meaning to note you for a long time, so now seems like a fitting time. I hope to see you more at the other place.

January 27, 2014

YOu are mine…. following on PB, I’m under the same name there

<3 I’ll see you on the other side. [pb]

January 28, 2014

I added you

*Packs up the millions of cupcakes and bottles of sprinkles that she has left for you over the years* So, we are going to PB? Lets see how that fricking works, yeah?

January 28, 2014

I’ll definitely look for you on prosebox. I’m there too, under this same name. I’m sort of a lurker and occasional noter, but I still love your words, reading about your life. Thanks again for your encouragement with my writing project.

January 29, 2014

I’m going to get a prosebox. You were such a big part of my ON experience. I have you on Facebook already. Thank you ?

January 29, 2014

Woolgatherer on Prosebox and already ave you on Facebook.

January 31, 2014

I have the same name at PB and I’ve added you.

January 31, 2014

Can you tell me how to download? I think I have mostly lurked around your diary but I do remember leaving a few notes… you can keep in touch through my email: sarkydevil_snare@hotmail.com

January 31, 2014

Thank you for your reply. Yes I did figure out how to download. Thank you so much! Also, I have reluctantly created an account on Prose Box and added you as a friend there.

February 5, 2014

Miss you!