Guild Wars… yes, lets!

a few things taking up all my time: *Sickness: Me, my husband, and the baby *Teething: mixed with sickness makes a very clingy little baby *Cleaning: my house… needed it. Still needs. BUT I GOT MY OFFICE BACK. I can see my desk and sit at it. I have more to organize, but that’s a lot of progress (think hoarders, I could kick my husband in the face for piling stuff up like that in there! I did start throwing stuff in there too because obviously that’s how he liked it (ha h, on my logic), but we got it clean and I am determined to not let it get all cluttered up again!

GAMER NERD GIRL CONVERSATION INCOMING!!!!

*Guild Wars: think World of Warcraft (and sorry to all the WoW lovers… but..)… but WAY PRETTIER and less intimidating. I’ve played both and while WoW was fun and had some good things… Guild Wars is more my style of game. It’s awesome. I guess it also helps that I am playing with my siblings, which creates instant help for my characters to gain levels, companionship and good times. Also, there is no monthly fee to play Guild Wars… you buy the game and you can play the game no worries! So when I can fit an hour or so in a week I don’t feel as bad as when I’m playing something that I’m constantly paying for and not able to play as much. There are micro transactions, but of course, optional much?

so yeah, I did play for about 6 hours on Friday night. it was SO MUCH FUN. We did this thing called World vs World where you go to this map where you play against other servers to claim towers and camps and you run around in groups of at least 50 other players in this massive exploding killing machine and it is SO FUN. My character is not high level yet (I am around level 30, and most people are at the max level which is 80) but when you play WvW you get an upgrade to level 80 hit points, even though your armor and weapons are still as bad as whatever level you are normally…

does this even make sense? do you care?

Anyway, I ran around with my siblings using a mumble voice server to talk and laugh and it was so much fun. My new favorite game, til I’m sick of it, then it’ll probably be the Sims again. lol.

ANYWAY…

POWERING DOWN GAMER NERD GIRL CONSOLE…

I have a massive amount of stuff to do. I just wanted to update. I have more stuff to write like: *WHY IS MY PERIOD LATE?! Like 4 days now. I know it’s coming, I’m not pregnant because when we DID finally have sex, my ovulation was long over. I think the sudden sexual activity after 2 years has thrown my body into complete confusion. It’s not sure what the hell is going on anymore. lol.

*I need to lose weight. bad. I’m so sick of my pound cake top (as opposed to a muffin top. There is nothing cute and muffin about this damn thing). I’ll get there. I can exercise more that it’s cooler.

*oh i love fall, this weather is the BEST!!!

*my baby is cute, but not really talking much. He does have great baby talk conversations, but real words are still not coming yet. I’m not worried, but it’s a lot later than my other two. He does say "hello" a lot, but that’s about it. I’ve heard him say dog and cat, Jon (for his big brother), Gek (for his uncle), Daddy (of course), he doesn’t use any words for me, just lunges for me, so… He does use his signs sometimes, but nothing consistent. I have to watch him closely because he doesn’t do them precisely, but he does do quite a few throughout the day. He is currently eating a ketchup packet from a fast food place. It’s not opened. I took it from him just now an dhe signed "eat’… so… speak of the devil. Time to go feed my baby some breakfast!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

<span style=”color: #800000″>http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

Rian is older than Elias and not speaking english yet. I don’t really care. It used to bother me a lot, but then I remembered how my brother didn’t talk until he was 4 and is a genius. So I try to remember that. I know Rian most likely isn’t a genius, but she’s definitely not delayed in any other areas so I’m happy with where she is. Hope that body of yours figures things out. Sucks whenyou aren’t feeling good. 🙁

My husband loves Guild Wars. It really is pretty and I like listening to the music.

October 6, 2013

I know you’re not pregnant you only had sex the other day. I like Fall too.

October 9, 2013

Sounds like a fun game!! Have a good day:)