Happy Thoughts *e

 

I can’t believe I forgot the sexins that happened last night.

Oh, there was sexins.

It’s an event in my life now because I don’t get it that often and I’m such a whiny butt sex fiend. *edit: uhhh, i think that looks like I’m a BUTTSEX fiend. uhhh, i don’t get it in the butt. id on’t really prefer it in the butt. and yeah. i’m just a whiny butt, who also happens to be a sex fiend.

 

thanks.

ha!

So yeah, I was happily sleeping and got jolted awake. I almost slapped Baboo in the face, but then I realized it was sexy time and got happy.

very happy

Speaking of happy, it turns out the Execs are going to use quite a few of the interview questions I pulled out of my butt. I’m a bit proud of that, because they did, in fact, come out of my butt.

someone smells like cat food and I am not amused.

I can’t wait for lunch. Right now, it’s all about the lunch countdown. it’s almost 10, so that means I can feasibly run away to get my spicy chicken bowl in an hour and a half.

 

HOW WILL I BURN THE TIME?

I have no idea.

I guess I could go bug my boss ot sign something and then do up a bunch of stuff to give someone else to finish. ha ha.

oh the joys of being a "boss"…

i’m not really a boss. i feel like a filter.

things just get passed through me to other things.

and I pick out the dirt and nastiness.

i want to go to the beacj. I wish Palm Springs had a beach.

But there will be a swimming pool.

LET US SWIM!

So I’m gonna go have dinner with my fam for my dads 61st birthday. I can’t believe he’s that old.

It makes me scared. I don’t want him to die. *sigh*

STOP THINKING ABOUT IT!!!!!

Happy thoughts, happy thoughts.

GIVE ME HAPPY THOUGHTS!

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2010

Yes, I definitely read it as buttsex fiend at first lmao!

October 8, 2010

RYN: 🙂

🙂 lol. wheee. Chris

My dad turned 60 in April. I always get freaked out because every time I talk to him he’s like, “Yeah, blah blah blah, oh by the way, I probably won’t be alive much longer.” -_-

I knew you’d pull some good questions out of your ass 🙂 And it feels good eh? I’m happy that you’re happy and now you can add that to your resume!

October 8, 2010

I totally lol’d at this whole entry. I’m not a fan of butt sex either…ha…hah…ahahahahaha

October 8, 2010

Dude… sexins and spicy chicken bowl! MAJOR happy thoughts! Cat food? Seriously? EWW.

That cat food smell is me………..*blush* Its fancy feast.

October 8, 2010

I love the fact that “The Flaming Assbuts” commented on your post involving ambiguous buttsex that was later clarified 🙂 It made me chuckle. Yes! Happy thoughts are necessary! Like the spicy chicken bowl, and the sex, and not slapping your way out of sex! Mmmmmm, sex.

October 8, 2010

You butt sexy butt sex fiendishly butt sex.. What? I dunno.

October 8, 2010

HAPPY THOUGHTS!!

October 8, 2010

RYN:: I just tell him ring on such and such and that I’m busy. Cruel but he’s learning. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

October 8, 2010

60 is still pretty young in a relative sense. yayy for you getting sex! Even if you were a buttsexslut I would still like ya. That’s cool that the higher ups chose your interview questions. Pretty impressive for them being butt questions, ha! Thanks for the nice note. You rule! I was walking in place yesterday where there were no cats. & it smelled like dry catfood. It was gross.

October 8, 2010

LOL @ buttsex. That killed me! And then I was reading this while I’m watching the opening to Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning where the dumb kids are getting … ummm … racy. *blushes* I hope you have a good weekend!!

October 8, 2010

Hugs.