hi.

 

I want some more problems.

Like, seriously, I’m so tired of the ones I have. and since it seems like my life can’t be bothered to exist without some sort of issues going on, I would like to draw a new hand. the universe can have all of the stupid going on in my life right now and I’ll take a new batch.

ha ha, that’s the most horrible thought to have crossed my mind in awhile.

my stupid life is not that bad.

 

but i’m stupid, and so i lament.

I am very tired of today. I would like to go home. My head is not really liking too much of anything and since it doesn’t like I’d prefer to not have to use it. I also want some dreamless sleep. that would help.

I swear to god i had at least 50 dreams last night.

 

and many of them woke me up with a jolt! like bleh! ack! blargh! *sim simmah*

who’s got the keys to my bimmah.

vroooom.

i’m retarded.

 

 

Log in to write a note

Random comment: Things come and go in life! That’s good that you’re life is not bad. You’re not stupid or retarded! You’re just tired and are feeling stupid 😉

December 13, 2007

Hugs to you.

/big big hugs. <3 i’m always here for you if you need to talk Chris