Hi, I’m a vagina with no hair!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 I found a website for the restaurant that serves my spicy chicken bowls: Mitaki

Unfortunately, they do not have pictures of it, nor do they even list it on the menu! The cads!

Anyhow, it seems to be a local L.A. place, so unless you live out here I guess you won’t get to have one.

But you could always come visit me and I’ll hook you up! lol…

God, this makes me want one even more. I GUES I’M GONNA HAVE ONE AFTER PAYDAY NO MATTER WHAT.

I suck.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is so quiet on OD today. People are updating, and I’m reading, but it still feels pretty low key. I guess that’s ok. but don’t make a habit of it peoples!!!!

OD is also breaking down again. *shakes fist* If I get one more error message!!!!

It prompted me to go over to my traiterous second blog to write some crap. I haven’t written there since MAY. Believe that!

I still don’t like it much,but I may end up putting my nanowrimo there. Maybe I’ll garner a following and they’ll all love me and want to impregnant me with their eggs and/or sperm.

*blink*

WHAT?!

I have no idea. I’m insane.

Ya know, if I couldn’t have my own kids and someone could put an egg inside of me, I think I’d love that baby the same as my own. I mean, it’s still growing inside of ME and all.

I don’t know why I’m talking about that.

Cept I have a vagina doctor appt on Friday and I am not looking forward to it.

I’m not sure what to do with my pubes.

lol.

SERIOUSLY, like… do I keep them shaved as normal? Or should I let them grow so the Dr. won’t know I’m completely kinky or whatever with a bald vagina.

the last time I saw one of those dumb doctors I was neatly trimmed but not completely shaven.

I don’t know what to dooooo!!!!

what if it’s gross for them to go down there and it’s all "HI, I’M A VAGINA WITH NO HAIR!!!!"

*sigh*

this is so confusing.

stupid vagina doctors!

I’ll probably  just keep it shaved and try to not think about it.

what’s worse is I have to have full blown VAGINA, OVARY, FALLOPIAN TUBE, WOMB conversation with her. I need to make sure it’s ALLLLLL CHECKED OUT so that Baboo can stop worrying and knock me up already. lol.

He claims his mother asked if I was pregnant already *glaring at stupid fat stomach* and when he said I wasn’t she wanted to know when I would be.

lol.

I don’t know if I believe him on that!!!!

so yeah.

And add the vagina doctor with a parent teacher conference RIGHT AFTER it, and my friday is just GOING TO SUCK.

this whole week just wants to suck.

tomorrow: I have to call Wells Fargo and basically tell them I can afford to pay 100 bucks a month and if they don’t like that, well they can suck it. What sucks is that I had to give them my new number, so they can harrass me again. DAMN.

Wednesday: WHEE I GET PAID, but it all goes into the bills I didn’t pay with the FIRST paycheck of the month and I’m back to being broke as a joke.

Thursday: I don’t know what’s wrong with Thursday yet, but something will be because it’s THURSDAY.

Friday: I’m off work, and the vagina doctor and teacher conference and all manner of stupiditry is going to occur and I’ll probably update in a drunken stupor hopefully on my way to getting laid which is the ONLY GOOD THING THIS WEEK CAN BRING.

I really wish Baboo would just give me some TONIGHT, but I think he’s on a mission to withhold from me till after the Dr.

What else sucks is that he shaved ALLLLLLL of his facial hair off and I’m so ANGRY.

He did it to spite me on some levels. I know he wanted to for whatever reasons he had (he got a haircut and claimed he didn’t want to deal with the sideburns issue… and yeah.)…

but I want my hairy faced foxy tan man back. thank you very much.

something about the hair makes him seem all rugged and rawr-ish.

so we have the cleaners come by during the day now.

and she just came.

and DAMN the trash bin she carts around stank. I think someone had food in it all weekend.

gross.

it’s lingering.

i need air freshener.

i have none.

i’m back on diet patrol as well as trying to exercise.

If Baboo and I don’t go to the gym tonight or tomorrow, I think I’m gonna DDR. I didn’t do anything since I last mentioned it.

Why?

Because I suck.

and not suck on weiners.

Baboo won’t even let me do that much. I can only cop a feel when I beg.

what the fuck is wrong with that situation?!

bah!

Lunch in 25 minutes.

I have a hawaiian teriyaki bowl.

I wish it was spicy chicken.

but i have no spicy chicken money.

OH OH! We grilled pork chops last night… SO DAMN GOOD.

That was the ish yo!

We also grilled some hot dogs for dinner tonight.

do you know just having 2 hot dogs with buns is over 600 calories.

what the frack?!

I guess  I wont’ be having that.

I’m hungry already.

stupid dieting.

anyway,I think that’s enough rambling for now.

till later, that is.

Log in to write a note

OD is sllloowww today. Where is EVERYONE!?

October 19, 2009

i think personally the hair isn’t what bothers them… i think its when someone doesn’t keep it clean and its like walking a fish market the day after… 🙁 [random noter] – noah p.s. don’t ask why i know that………

October 19, 2009

You’re probably the greatest girlfriend ever because…well…you love the cock. On another note, keep them shaved. Vagina doctors have more to worry about than groomed labia. They have to worry about those really nasty women whose nether regions look like an inside out octopus.

Holy hell your title made me seriously lmao. “I’m not sure what to do with my pubes.” rofl My doctor always liked to comment about a patient she had that was “hairless” down below, and how she was a stripper. I kept thinking… “What the hell are you trying to ask me?” And I totally thought it was my internet effing up, not the site. Glad I’m not the only one having problems.

October 19, 2009

However I have mine at the time, I keep them that way to go to the v doctor usually… I mean I try to have it looking nice, but you know.. I think they’ve pretty much seen it all.

Hello, hairless vagina. I am the monster that noms on hairless vaginas, and I… Sorry. Too much? 😉

October 19, 2009

i’d imagine it isn’t that big of a deal about the hair. I’m sure they see it in many different styles and don’t even give much thought to it. So long as it’s clean. Hopefully you’re week will go better for you than you think it will.

October 19, 2009

i’d imagine it isn’t that big of a deal about the hair. I’m sure they see it in many different styles and don’t even give much thought to it. So long as it’s clean. Hopefully you’re week will go better for you than you think it will.

My thing is I always trim up or whatever BEFORE and when the doc is doing their thing I wonder if they think I did it just for them. Hmm…pervs. I vote, just part it to the left and roll with it.

October 19, 2009

i bet lots of ladies have no pubes i wouldn’t worry

October 19, 2009

Haha I’m sure the doctor has seen it all. I mean, I work with disabled women who can’t keep it groomed down there and have pubes growing in all directions! Seriously, I’ve seen some forests. I thought a small animal might jump out at me. Weird. I’ll stop now. Your bald vag might be a nice break, the doctor won’t have to search around to get to the good stuff 😛 This is too muchtalk about vaginas.

I shave my hair and figure that the doctor has probably seen it all. lol

October 19, 2009

I said “ew” at your title, and had to be reminded that I’m not a real boy. Haha!

October 19, 2009

Shave the left side, and let the right side grow. When the Dr. asks you about it, say that you are supporting Obama all the way.

October 19, 2009

well, you can always get like.. a wig for it i guess. Google ‘merkin’

October 19, 2009

Baboo has some strength not to take you up on any of your advances. He so crazy. Hope you get some Friday at least. I’d say keep it shaven if that’s how you do it. They’ve seen that and then some so I doubt it phases the docs.

October 19, 2009

i would trim if i were you. and BOO on the man for not giving you any. wtf is wrong w/him? you’re such a hottie!!! and women have needs too d@mmit!!!

October 19, 2009

Yeah, OD is wicked slow today. I am sure that doctors see a vast menagerie of vaginal hairstylings. Heck, a lack of hair might make his/her job easier!

October 19, 2009

haha… I usually let the “top” part grow out a little, but keep the “under carriage” shaved… I hate hair on the under carriage… 🙂 I love this entry and the response. I’m always wondering about pubes… I always wonder about ladies pubes, like I wonder if she is shaved or is it trimmed or is it a big ol’ bush or what what ? and why? I dont know why….

October 19, 2009

I hate it when nobody updates, or leaves notes, or it’s like OD is a ghost town. I love to read on the weekends, because I have more time, but nobody’s around then. 🙁 I guess that proves just how many people blog from work, like the bad little distracted employees they are!

October 19, 2009

The doc’s seen it all and probably won’t care. Don’t sweat it and go about as you normally would. R

October 19, 2009

In the spirit of your title here I don’t think it really matters how you show up. I am sure the doctor see’s all kinds of styles throughout the day anyway, lol.

October 20, 2009

I personally love a clean shaven face! (Although, I can tolerate hair too.) Hope your doctor’s visit goes well! (If you haven’t already had it, that is!) (I’m not sure in which order, it may have already happened!) Lol. Later love.

October 21, 2009

You worry about the strangest things sometimes