I amuse myself… and i’m crazy *e *E2

I really do amuse myself. So I’m trying to do this "year in review" entry where I highlight the good stuff from my diary this year. But now I’m finding TOO MUCH good stuff that I think people should read it. I have a bunch of new readers who may have missed out on some of my prime insanity! Especially my nasty sex stuff.

there’s one entry where I wrote:

What I’m talking about is being man handled. Flipped over and done so hard it makes me hurt for 3 days after. Having my ass slapped while i’m done from behind, my hair pulled, bruises and hickeys and scratches and long minutes of panting recovery afterwards.

Yeah… ummm. yeah.

I got all horny reading that.

Seriously.

My defragging is 98% complete ya’ll!

I’m so gonna make Baboo give me some before the night is over. Even if i have to force him.

damn it.

sex!

RAWWWWSHWIGGITS!

That meant nothing. ignore me.

I have over an hour of work left.

ew.

So if I did some long drawn out set of entries I’m sure nobody would read them right now. So what I’m thinking of doing instead is that I just go along next month and once a day do a month from this year. Like yeah.

so I’m gonna do that.

Cuz I amuse myself. And since I amuse myself I’m hoping to amuse you all. Again. ha!

And hell if I can recycle the amusement that amused you before,I’m all for it. Aren’t you?!!!!!

*blink*

WHAAAAAT….

 *e: Look at this gem!

 

 

Maybe I’m just an idiot in disguise.

Like a transformer. But different.

I guess I’ll go be productive. If I am an idiot in disguise I should at least have a good mask.

 

wow i just amuse myself so much!

 

*E2: I keep getting asked about if Baboo is coming up with me to see Love Muffin… Nope! He’s not! While I worry that he’s gonna do something exceedingly stupid, I will try to not worry too much about him while I’m away. I do sorta wish he was going with me. I’d love to have company while I drive, and it would be nice to have him there to cuddle wiht me and make me feel less awkward and weird in a new place with TOTALLY new people all around me.

I’m just not cool, and while people want to think they are nerdy, I bet I beat them over and over and over again!

Anyway, while the comfort of having him there with me would be nice (and I feel like he’d watch over me a little and be a check if I was going too far with certain things)… it will probably be better without him there. He can be a handful and so at least for this year we will be apart. I know he doesn’t think he can just keep seperate from me… especially if we manage to make it to NEXT YEAR… ohhhh then he will HAVE TO spend it with me and be magical and kiss me at midnight and all the rest.

I’m quite happy to get a soft girl kiss this year.

oh yes.

quite.

i’ve only had one other New Years kiss and that was long before I even had kids.

I think when it’s been so long since you’ve experienced soemthing, it just doesn’t count anymore!

ha ha.

Like if I were to have another baby, it would feel like the first time all over again. I can barely remember what it’s like to be pregnant, ya know? so it doesn’t count.

ha ha.

i’m crazy.

anyway, 30 minutes of work left.

I feel all crazy.

I can’t wait for it to be this time tomorrow, cuz guess what… I’LL BE DRIVING UP TO SAN FRAN! WOOOO!!! *twirl*

 

Log in to write a note

lol. Have a great new years and all that good stuff mah fine feathered friend 😀 Chris

December 30, 2008

unfortunately my defragging just started this morning. but i did have some hard drive installation last night with a bit of buffering to go along with it.

December 30, 2008

I hope you have a sexy midnight girl kiss 😀

December 30, 2008

omg, i cant believe youre gonna be in my city tomorrow. how exciting but the drive is kinda long. woohoo for girl kisses 😉

You nuts. But it’s a good nuts. I swear. 🙂 *HUGS*

December 30, 2008

RYN: You should! I would love to see yours! LOL

December 30, 2008

Have a Happy New Year Hun! 🙂 And Lol at the rest of ya! Your Hailarious as usual my girl! Hugs!

December 30, 2008

LOL you’re so funny… you amuse me too 🙂 I read all ur previous entries, I just didnt note… sorry. But at least I admitted to reading them. Lucky you for going to san fran earlier than me. I’m sure u’ll have a blast up there and who knows maybe the new people wont be so intimidating 🙂 Have a great time and have an awesome New Year!

December 31, 2008

the drfragging thing cracks me up….happy new year and have fun!

hope you have a great time with the love muffin! 🙂

Aww I miss San Fransisco. Lucky. Have a good trip!