i bet you didn’t know i was this lame.

I had this plan all figured out in my head. Instead of taking the moment when it was open, i have no waited and lost the chance.

so that means all of my "courage" will seep out through my toes and eyes in tears and I’ll have to get it back and once again it’ll take too long and then….

 

yeah.

whatever.

so hiiii.

work sucked. but what else is new.

I can feel it trying to get busy. NO YOU CANNOT. STOP THE BUSINESS! business.

anyway.

yeah.

sci fi is a messed up channel man.

the snake is in the chandelier.

it fell in the salad.

bon apetite old ugly lady.

 

yeah.

ok, so if this doesn’t make any sense, don’t worry. i’m being an idiot on purpose.

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2005
December 20, 2005

i like some things on the sci fi channel like umm whats it called Stargate Atlantis the capt is mucho attractive!which is probably the main reason my mom and I watch..hehehe

December 20, 2005