i need a hug

Every time I go to read I get an error. I’ll try again tomorrow. I’m too frustrated to keep trying ot read you guys and leave notes. I get like maybe one or two that work a day. awful.

 

so there’s this:

 

Whatever, stupid formatting…

 

*I got a chance to wash my hair and shave my legs today. Miracle.

 

*Day went downhill. I have the worst headache ever and my son drank my caffeine. Little 12 year old shit.

 

*Husband is working and getting home really late. He got home after 8:30 last night. It’s like being a single parent.

 

*I really don’t want to cook dinner.

 

* my book si never gonna be finished. I suck.

 

*Anybody want to hug me?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2013

I am on my phone because regular OD wouldn’t let me access your diary 🙁 I will give you hugs!!!

Big smooshy hugs.

October 16, 2013

Hugs. I give them anyway but I know you need them now. I know what you mean about the messages their frustrating.

October 17, 2013

Tell you what, I will make the dinner and you can have all the hugs you want…. 🙂 We can hire somebody to clean though, I suck at bending over recently, there’s a Bunsen starting to get into the way of things, like opening doors.

October 17, 2013

lots of hugs lots of hugs!!!

October 17, 2013

((hugs))

October 18, 2013

*hugs hugs hugs*