I see your nipples AND your aereolas!!!!!

 

 Umm…

How do you tell one of your best employees that they’re running around the office flashing their boobs all around?

This woman is wearing a white tank top with NO BRA.

I saw her this morning and she had a cardigan on. I didn’t notice.

I guess as she’s worked throughout the day, she felt the need to unbutton the thing.

and uhhh, you can totally see her boobs.

nothing is left to the imagination.

I don’t know what to say.

Ummmm…. er… i see your titties!!!!

lol.

kidding…

anyway, I pulled her aside and said it might be best if she buttoned up her shirt and she looked at me like I was crazy and walked away.

*sigh*

ummmmmmm… fine then. I’m sure you’ll have lots of male fans today!!!

bah! (she did button up as I saw later. And no, she’s not some youngster with perky happy boobs. she’s late 30’s, early 40’s and might need a little boost if ya know what i’m sayin….)

So we took my retiring employee to lunch today at this place called the Yardhouse. It was really nice! It had a huge bar and probably every beer imaginable on tap. It was something Baboo would die over!!! It even has a brewery inside. Yeah. It’s expensive though (the cheapest thing is like 11 bucks), but the food is awesome. I just had a little pizza and it was really good. They make this mac and cheese that someone let me try… OOOOOMMMMGGGGG…

SO GOOD.

lol.

it had bacon in it.

how can you go wrong with bacon?!!!

Anyway, after that we had cake. I shouldn’t have, but I did. I feel the need to work out for at least an hour tonight. Maybe if I stop being addicted to facebook (though someone said i dissappeared off all of my apps anyway… lol) I will do it.

I’m gonna try to do a schedule for my evenings. Give myself 30 minutes of facebook after dinner *when most of my crops and foods and stuff are ready to harvest*, 30 minutes of reading with my kids (I wanna start doing that, family bonding, teaching them that reading is awesome and such), 45 to 60 doing DDR and then if it’s not too late, then I can do more facebook.

stupid damn facebook.

though,I have deleted quite a few apps i just didn’t need to be playing.

 

so that’s good right?

whatever.

so yeah…

i should be working, but with about 40 minutes of my day left, I’m just NOT going to.

If you are reading my nano, i just posted a chapter in the entry before this.

I’m working on another.

I’ve barely cracked 2000 words.

lol.

i don’t have daily goals though, just monthly ones. I’ll probably do a bunch of writing this weekend if I can get myself to turn off the dumb tv for a little while.

Wanna hear something crazy?

So baboo has been wanting to get a large screen LCD tv for a while. We’ve been pricing them and stuff. And he has the craziest idea. He’s like "why don’t we keep two tvs in the room and you can watch what you want on yours and i’ll watch what i want on mine!"

*blink*

IS HE CRAZY?!

First of all, our room isn’t big enough for two damn tvs.

Secondly, can you imagine the noise crossover that would create?

thirdly, THAT’S JUST STUPID.

and so I told him so.

lol.

I mean, if we had a giant room and there was some sort of buffer, then fine, but 2 tvs in one room that isn’t that massive is just retarded if you’re not at a freakin sports bar or something.

BLAH!

I think if we ever are able to move, we need to get a house with an extra room or space he can turn into his mancave. He needs a place for that where he can have his friends over and put all his manly boy stuff into. Right now, I don” think he’d ever want anyone to visit him. I feel the same.

I feel like I’m still in transition.

i still have not found my home.

*sigh*

Anyway, I should get back to things that might be work related. Or at least stacking up piles of work related papers and acting like i’m working.

ha ha.

i’m so clever…

Log in to write a note

lol Phill is already conjuring up his future mancave design. I already told him he could have it in the garage of whatever house we buy. I figure if he’s staying home with the kids, then he’s going to need one.

November 4, 2009

LOL that is so stupid about the TVs!! Silly Baboo.

btw, your title makes me giggle everytime I see it. I so almost put ‘your tittie…” instead of title. O_o Re: lol, just be glad you don’t have to be there 35-40 hours a week. It’s even worse. :p

B+
November 4, 2009

Dude… boobs. Awesome (except, you know, that they weren’t perky). I want cake. And ham with mashed potatoes, but that’s just weird (and certainly not mixed together).

Um…are there pics of said titties?

November 4, 2009

🙂 Lol.

You’re off of Farmville and YoVille. You’re still on Cafeworld though! Weird. . .

I NEED PICTURES!!

Sometimes unwanted attention comes when you run around like that! I’ve seen a few women like that and wow! I am self concious of MY boobs, let alone run around without a bra.

eww saggy boobs. lol Chris

November 4, 2009

Well that’s one thing my office is missing, aereolas.

November 4, 2009

Me and boyfriend live with my parents. So he is talking about when we move out we will need a 3 br house with a basement for his mancave. I think all guys need a place just to go but, I think we girls need them too!

November 4, 2009

SLACKER!

November 5, 2009

she could work for me!

November 5, 2009

OMG why would she not wear a bra to work?! Ewwww. I’m 22 and I still wouldn’t dare venture out without one. LMAO

November 5, 2009

Why would anyone come to work with no bra and show off her girls?! Especially if she needs a boost.. wow.

yikes about boob lady! and i can’t believe she wasnt the least bit thankful when you tried to help her out! geesh! i hope you find your happy home soon. 🙂

November 5, 2009

White T lady is gross. lol. And the TV thing.. yeah.. STUPID! Just get the picture on picture thing and have the games and sports crap in the corner. You don’t have to have sound in sports.

November 5, 2009

TITTIES!

November 5, 2009

I wouldnt mind that, if there was 1 for video games and 1 for tv… and yah you probably should have just said, I see your boobies… of course then she’d cry sexual harrassment or something stupid…

November 5, 2009

some people just don’t care i guess. i figure it’s one thing if it’s cold, but another if you can actually see the color difference. It doesn’t bother me when it’s around, but I can see how it would be a problem for some people.

November 5, 2009

@ the first noter, Evermore…. I keep forgetting you two know each other!!

LMAO! That had to be…erm…awkward for all parties involved!