If I yawn one more time…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 I’m having my nutty granola bar for breakfast this morning. I was writing to my new e-mail diet buddy and I said,

"I always figure eating nuts in the morning will give me energy."

 

That’s what she said.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I might swallow my face.

It’s one of those days.

It smelled like sewage on my walk in to work today.

And that’s how this day is shaping up.

Like sewage!!!!

I am super tired. just bllaaaaah.

it took all my energy to fall out of bed, and that’s literally what I do most days. My bed is really tall and I’m short so I sort of tumble out and if I don’t get my feet under me and wake up I will just collapse on the floor and probably break something. hee hee.

I went to put the dogs out for their morning run around and I discovered that Ceaser had pee’d all over the floor in front of his cage. I’m not sure why he did that. He has never had that problem.

BAH!

Leo… I don’t know. I want to absorb him, but it’s still not happening. And you know if you’ve had a dog for a month or so and it still isn’t part of the family, it’s probably not gonna happen.

Oh well.

I’m still looking for a home for him.

And two female kittens.

The kittens are huge and poop too much.

blah! I set up a cage for them, but I have a feeling they will figure out how to get out. There will probably be kittens all over the place when my brother gets home… and I just hope they won’t have pooped in some random corner I won’t be able to find.

*sigh*

Today is picture day for my sons but I purposefully didn’t fill out the pre-order form. I hate that they want you pre order pictures you have no idea if you’re gonna want. No thank you. If they decide to send some home and they are cute and I have the money, then i’ll buy some. Otherwise, too bad! Mama is poor! I hardely ever got my pictures bought when I was a kid!

Blah!

My hair is on strike and looks stupid even though I just washed and straightened it last night. I want braids again.

Baboo is sick. He had a really terrible fever this morning, but I think he’s going to work anyway. I just hope he survives.

I’m spreading the word that my "kid" was sick all weekend. Which is sorta true, but not. lol.

That way if Baboo needs me to come get him from work early, the groundwork is set.

I’m such a terrible person.

Setting up the lie in advance.

blah!

I should go.

I’m not looking forward to work, but… uhhh, there is no facebook to look forward to. oh boo hoody hoo sobbity sob sob sniffle.

whatever.

One thing I wnat to note is that I DID get some sex0rs this weekend. But just once on Friday night. I tried to get Baboo to give it up on Saturday but we were both a bit too sleepy to get anything going. I remember him saying something about how I was too floppy to have sex. Oh well.

Hopefully by Friday he’ll be over it and we can hump like bunnies!

Log in to write a note

hope baboo feels better soon! this cold/flu **** that’s been going around really is kicking everyone’s asses! 🙁

October 19, 2009

I’m having the same kind of morning. Ugh!

October 19, 2009

I wouldn’t pre-order either.. how do you know they’ll be good?

Mondays suck monkey balls. Hmm wonder how many ****ing stars I will get for this ****y note? I used to ****ing hate picture day!!

October 19, 2009

Sex is a sin unless its through a hole in a sheet.

October 19, 2009

God, my parents bought every damn photo, and I have the humilation of them all over my parents/grandparents house. But I do like the full class ones, it’s good to look back at at laugh at everyone!

October 19, 2009

everyone is sick i hope i dont get anything! and i totally lay lies out before hand! i think its being a productive liar or something.

October 19, 2009

I hope Baboo gets to feeling better soon. I, too, set up “little white lies” in order to head out when needed… For instance, this past Thursday (and my confessions page)… Yeah, well, let’s keep that on the DL. 😉 No posting any of that on my fb page, please!! I hope you have a LOVELY day, Monique, and BIG HUGS from SC! 🙂

October 19, 2009

RYN: i hate you. So….wanna make out?

October 19, 2009

I remember him saying something about how I was too floppy to have sex Dude’s gotta be gay.

October 19, 2009

I’d take a kitten to help you out but I live far, far from you. maybe overnight delivery with airholes in the box? hehe

October 19, 2009

That’s funny that he said you were too floppy to have sex with. I thought guys were the floppy ones. Good to know that you did get some though. RYN: I just have FearDotCom on vhs not DVD ( have a combo player.) If you have vhs it’s yours if you want it.

October 19, 2009

You are not a terrible person. Plus everyone is so paranoid about H1N1 or as my mom likes to call it the “hiney” …

October 19, 2009

awww sad sorry he is sick hopefully you dont all get it

October 20, 2009

Floppy?! LOL! Okay! Other then that, yeah, nice entry!