If it’s not one thing, it’s another… damn it

So, I’m in this holly jolly Christmas mood, skipping about, thinking about Jonathon’s first Christmas right? So, I decide I’m not going to have a stupid cup o’ noodles for lunch! I’m going out! I’m gonna have something full of fat and yummy things like that! So I hop in my car and head out. I get behind this green van who pulls over and comes to a dead stop. Now the street was kinda narrow and I wasn’t sure what he was doing. I didn’t know if he wanted to continue forward or not so I kinda hesitated… only to have the car behind me flash his lights and beep at me. So I started to pull around the van and out of the corner of my eye I see the idiot turning.. RIGHT INTO ME! so I swerved and our cars grazed each other. I was so upset… IDIOT… USE YOUR FREAKIN BLINKER DAMN IT… i screamed in my head.

So I get out and he’s examining the scratches on his car. I didn’t bother to check mine, if it was wrecked, it’s wrecked, nothing i can do (its fine, just another dent to match the other side that was there when i got it). So he says… after a bit of hee-hawing and saying that I have insurance and krap, he says “Oh forget it, just be more careful.” and gets in his car and drives away.

Now two things…

IT WAS HIS STINKING FAULT IDIOT LOSER NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO DRIVE A CAR,THE PIECE OF STINKING STEAMING POO!!!!

Secondly… I hope he’s not a scammer guy who memorized my license plate and is gonna come after me with some crazy lawsuit or a hit and run thing…

So I was all upset… cuz it’s just the case with me. If it’s not one thing, it has to be another, because god forbid I actually feel happy in this damned to hell life…

Regardless, I got my food, which disapointed me and was

moping in my office chair. I went to look at a card that a friend sent my in the email. It was so beautiful and made me want to cry (i can add hormones to the list of things that are going wrong with me too… heh heh) and so now I’m back in my good mood. I just hope I can get through the rest of this day with it.

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2001

*hugs* I’m glad everything turned out all right. *shakes my finger at that asshole of a driver* What a roadpig!!

December 20, 2001

i hope that guy’s car gets hit by a wrecking ball.

*hugs*

December 21, 2001

i can’t stand the jerks on the road!! 🙂 keep your happy christmas mood. christmas is so close now and it’s a beautiful time of year!

that DIRTY RAT BASTARD!! *stomps foot* I’ll take care of him for ya.. *whips out woofle ball bat* MEN! They can’t drive, they can’t cook, they can’t clean up after themselves, they can’t act like human beings, they can’t love, they can’t care.. need I go on? Worthless they are I tell ya. Okay.. I got that out.. Sure I was overexaggerating a bit.. =) heh. But they are dirty rot

lol @ steaming poo and “If it’s not one thing, it has to be another, because god forbid I actually feel happy in this damned to hell life…”

I know what you’re going through. I got in a wreck with a guy going the wrong way on a 1 way street & he tried to tell me (in broken english) that it was my fault. Anyway, if he does come back with some crazy lawsuit, deny everything, maybe buff off the paint from his van. You’ll be fine. Sorry ’bout your ride, though. Mine’s keyed & a hit & run victim. You’re not alone.