I’ll have everything on the menu please

Another week slipping by and I don’t mind!

Last night was another "off the grid" sort of night.

It’s weird… I just feel like things in my life are adjusting adn changing and it feels weird.

but good.

so anyway, I went to pick up Baboo and we went to his place. it really isn’t all that bad and I’m sure we can clean it in 2 to 4 hours max. It’s only 3 rooms: bedroom, kitchen, bathroom. And none of them are very big. We’ll probably end up doing the final deepest clean tomorrow since we’ll have time.

Today however I have to go home (I drove in to work today cuz I didn’t wake up in time), cook, go get him from his class, and we’ll probably do a run to Target or Wal Mart or something… and go home.

But last night, after doing a little bit of tidying and getting some of his stuff out, we went to this brewery bar restaurant place. I got this pomegranate margarita (yummo!) and we had bruscetta and glazed wings which were amaaaazing. I want to learn how to make cole slaw without mayo… just like with the cabbage and stuff and put cilantro in it. They had this mixture of things under the wings and it’s so yummy.

while we were there we got on the subject of sex and I, being a little tipsy, went at him about how much I want it and how we should go home and get to it!

Well, we got home and didn’t.

lol.

I wanted to leave myself open to spending some time with my kids. They were way too enthralled with the playstation to really care, but I was available!

Anyhow, Baboo went to take a shower around bedtime and came out looking delicious.

I longed to jump his bones…

But I went to take a shower instead!

lol.

(Ok, here’s your disclaimer, there is some sex talk coming up, skip this section if you so desire)

I came out and to my utter surprise and joy, there he was, buck naked sprawled out on the bed like a 9 course feast (for my vagina!)

*pause* well i didn’t think I was gonna get into the sex in this entry, guess I am! *unpause*

I’ll take everything on the menu please!!!!!

So I jumped face first into his crotch.

lol.

MMM nothing like a delicious penis to suck on before bed.

After some of that delicious appetizer we moved on to the main courses….

which included some fairly new stuff with me on top and some angles with the thrusting that were really nice. We had a lot of eye contact, which is rare and it made things so intense. He gets this look like "yeah baby, you know you like that"… it’s so sexy.

After two very warm and inviting servings of orgasm (mmmm, good any time of the day!), we topped it off with some cream all over my arm. lol.

yes, my arm.

it’s delicious.

And that was that.

It was sooo needed.

the perfect way to diffuse the tension riding my nerves all day. I guess I was still in need of some sex, it was just for a different reason than normal, ya know?

So yeah, after that we settled in and watched Big Brother (I can’t believe how much I like that show… though I’m sad about Russell. I wanted him to win but I have a feeling he’ll be gone next week) and went to sleep.

I didn’t sleep well and therefore I didn’t wake up well and ended up driving in.

and here I am.

In Facebook application news, i’m FINALLY getting a leg up in that Sorority Life game. I now win 3 out 4 fights instead of losing and that’s awesome.

 

ha ha, I’m a nerd huh.

OH WELL!

*sniff sniff*

I smell bacon.

mmmmmm.

Log in to write a note

haha glad you had a good night 🙂

August 26, 2009

Bacon! Damn you woman and all your food talk – and we’re not talking the menu.

Sounds like a good night!!!! lol Wings sound yummy!!!!

August 26, 2009

I need to get laid! lol. Eye contact is the best.

August 26, 2009
August 26, 2009
August 26, 2009

I so wish I had someone I was attracted to like that. But now, when I think of guys, I think of hair, P n balls and I’m just not excited by it… ?? so weird. Yay! On SL!! 🙂

Suprise sex rocks!!

August 26, 2009

Jesus, woman! You’re getting me all riled up.

I love how you go from a steamy sex scene straight into Big Brother and Facebook. Seriously, only YOU can pull that off gracefully. lol

mmmmm gotta love yummy sex!!!!!!!!