I’m a slave in the snowflake prison

MMM, i just had a yummy bagel with crunchy cheese on top. delish. i didn’t have to put butter on it (i don’t like cream cheese) because it was already melted in. yumness!

I got two gifts from co workers. It makes me mad that I didn’t bake cookies or anything, but we have been getting cookie platters for the last couple of weeks, so I’m sure nobody wants them anyway. I should just make them some scarves if I get a chance. Especially since I have found that I need to crochet to stay sane.

I had some DELICIOUS berry juice just now. I want more.

 

it’s a weird food day. I woke up late because it was too cold to get out of bed. so i didn’t get a chance to pack a lunch of any kind. so i may end up having to go down the street to the bar b que place…. orrrr, if i’m lucky, i can just eat this cup of soup someone hasn’t eaten and they will give it to me.

 

i also have to pee. and i needed to share that fact to save the world.

i would go to the bathroom now, but one of the people who gave me a gift is putting up flying snowflakes.

let me explain. he rigs the snowflakes to the door so that when it’s opened the flakes go UP and then slowly drift down. it’s the most annoying thing on this planet after a while, and i have 5 of them positioned around my desk area. I feel like I’m in snowflake prison. I"m a slaaaaaave… in the snowflake priiiiisooooooooonnnnnah!

everyone gets all excited about them, but they don’t have to work in them. AND NIETHER DOES  HE. his office isn’t in the main area, so he gets to just enjoy them when he wants to. I was hoping he’d be too busy this year to put them up. oh well. fat chance.

god i’m tired. stupid talking monkey in the van. GOD.

oh well. I have… 6.5 hours left of the day to wake up and be productive in. great.

I have to go make copies that confuse me because the pages are out of order and have post its on them. and i’m not sure if i should copy the post its or just re write them and stick themo n all the pages.

i guess i’ll just re write them. it’ll give me something to do.

god… Christmas is in 4 days. I think I’m hiring my little sisters to wrap my presents.

i need pepsi.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2006

Surely somebody is talking to the van monkey, hence encouraging his blithering blather. Everyone must close their eyes and feign sleep. Even a slight nod will keep him going for the duration.

December 21, 2006

I love to wrap presents!! too bad I wasnt there to wrap them! i dont understand thos snow flake things they go up and then down? strange, strange indeed.. i wouldnt want to have to deal with them either! yuck! i say you kick the loud talker on the way to vanpool this afternoon.. i mean it would be an ‘accident’ and you could look sorry.. but he needs to be KICKED

December 21, 2006

Shit. I need to buy wrapping paper don’t I. *sigh*

:-p

December 21, 2006

Run! Break free of the snowflake prison and run away from the Christmas demon known as SANTA!