I’m Damning This Week To Hell

Man oh man. I mean… man oh man. This week has just about worn me out. It has been the longest week I’ve experienced in a long time. I want to erase it all from my memory. I’m still hoping that it really is Friday, and I’m not going to wake up and it still be Monday or something. That would be just my stupid luck… at least I’d be able to do things over.

Damn it all to hell. This week is damned to hell. And I want it to stay damned in hell and never come back. Damn you week! Damn you to hell!!!!!! Muahahahhahaaa…. I sit, I watch you burn. Burn week! Burn! You are damned!!! The week that is Damned To Hell!!!!!!

I’m so glad I got THAT out…

I can’t wait to go home and listen to my baby say ba ba and squeal at him. I get to go Christmas shopping… which I know is going to be insanity, but I don’t think I’ll be able to think much about anything except how I want to kill everyone around me for being such IDIOTS!!!!!

Gosh… I’m such a nice person, don’t ya think?

Anyway, I hope this weekend goes by nice and slow with no events, no drama, no excitement whatsoever. I want to leave behind any sorts of surprises unless they involve my sons vocabulary.

I do not wish to have to damn another week and/or weekend to hell. It’s just not nice.

Happy Weekend All!

Log in to write a note

Well.. go into this weekend, and next week like a ball of fury vowing that no matter WHAT happens, you will blissfully ignore all negative things.. heh. =) I try that sometimes.. it’s always fun to try.. hehe.. I have finished all of my shopping!! *bows to cheering crowd* Thank god.. I can’t imagine having to go out into that MADNESS this weekend.. they say that Christmas is the time of j

Reading several OD entries today, it seems like a bad week for everyone. Good luck with the Christmas shopping, and I hope things get better next week 🙂

joy, love and giving.. that the best come out in people this time of year, and all I have to say to that is.. BULLHONKEY!! That’s the biggest load of CRAP I’ve ever heard. This season brings out nothing but greed, selfishness and rudeness, and it makes me SICK.. SICK I SAY!! *takes deep breath* heh.. I hope you make it through your shopping experience unharmed.. hehe. *hugs*Have a goo

Funny, this week FLEW for me. 🙂 I hope you find some peace and relaxation this weekend! ~hugs~

December 14, 2001

Work weeks suck…down with the work week!!! ::boos, hisses:: LOL…that weas fun.

December 14, 2001

Have a great weekend chaos! 🙂

To Mon: I want you to read my diary..I want you to spy me…Thats why I did this..so people can read me and understand a little bit of what I go through…I wish more people would take the time to try to comprehend of what I go through…Of course Im not going to force you to read it..but it would make me feel better knowing that you did JSM

Something tells me you’ve not had a good week? LOL. I love babies, sorry had to say that! Thanx for the note and I hope you feel in a better mood soon.

December 16, 2001

be glad it’s all over! 🙂 i will be able to reach a computer from time to time.. that makes me happy! cheers to you 🙂