i’m sorry

 

This is the first time this screen has loaded properly and i cna’t even think how long.

I cannot get to my bookmarks. i can’t read any of you unless I happen to see you on the front page, which doesn’t happen often. I am just… so done.

I can’t download anything.

 

nothing works.

 

this place makes me ache.

i only write on prose box because it works most of the time.

 

I hate this.

 

so many things to say.

 

Jacobs father is "back".. yeah wtf? I’m ignoring him. Facebook is such a jerk ass.

 

ugh.

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
October 22, 2013

I hate it too I know what you mean.

October 22, 2013

I noticed that my bookmarks take turns pooping out. Example: Your diary would not load ALL DAY for me, but the rest of my book marks (at least the ones who had updated) would. Now, you’re uploading fine for me but another person isn’t. Weird.

October 22, 2013

I noticed that my bookmarks take turns pooping out. Example: Your diary would not load ALL DAY for me, but the rest of my book marks (at least the ones who had updated) would. Now, you’re uploading fine for me but another person isn’t. Weird.

October 24, 2013
October 25, 2013

Omg. Effing Bruce is seriously pissing me off now.

October 27, 2013

it’s working again…come back and write. I can’t bring myself to leave this site.

October 31, 2013