It’s like a comfy blanket

Even if it looks different and sorta smells different (yes, I have a smell-o-vision pc XD)… it’s here. I’m so excited to be writing, even though I don’t really know what to write about. When I logged in and saw my last few entries I burst out crying. It’s like the world paused, sped up, and spat me back out here.

Hello comfy blanket, I missed you.

Now I just need like half a dozen cookies and things will feel really good.

Ok, that’s it for now. I have 2 more children (in addition to the 2 I left this place with) that need my attention!

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2017

Hi ..isn’t it fabulous…like greeting a long lost friend after so long since seeing them. đŸ™‚ happy writings

October 18, 2017

Thank you! And yes, it’s beautimous đŸ™‚

October 18, 2017

Aloha nui loa…

Welcome aboard…!

Smiles/Me ke aloha…

October 18, 2017

Thank you!! 😀

October 18, 2017

Welcome đŸ™‚ Yes, it’s so awesome we have this place again!

October 18, 2017

Yes, indeed. Thank you!

October 18, 2017

Welcome back, it’s good to have you here!

October 19, 2017

Thank you!

October 19, 2017

I remember your name. Hi!!!

October 19, 2017

Hi đŸ™‚

October 19, 2017

You’re so right about that comfy blanket feeling!

October 19, 2017

It’s lovely đŸ™‚

October 21, 2017

Ha…that’s exactly what I just wrote! The comfy blanket feeling. Yes. Welcome ‘home’. đŸ™‚

December 29, 2017

Hey. It just feels right doesn’t it.

Missed your writing.