mid life crisis

i want to deadbolt thoughts of BB in an attic. and let them DIE DIE DIIIIIE.

anyway, that’s all I’m gonna say about that.

I need to pay bills. I hate bills. Car insurance mostly.

and i have to get an oil change.

and stuff.

I love that show Inked. yep.

i’m random today. i have not hing of much worth to say.

i want to go lay down and sleep all day.

i have to go to work.

and overtime tomorrow.

and i’m eating horribly again.

how do i expect to lose weight?

salads… *groan*

i’m officially fed up with my staff. the two that are left are turning into idiots. and the girl said to my face that she doesn’t care what happens at our job, she had an interview yesterday and she’s gonna leave and fuck us all.

*sigh*

whatever. i told my boss i’m not killing myself with overtime. it’s not as if i live next door to that place. i don’t know what we are gonna do if my shift goes down to two people. it’s hard enough with three.

whatever. and the guy just runs around trying to hit on girls all day. it’s so annoying. i just play my gameboy and tune them out. but JEESH LAWEESH.

on rye with turkey.

i hate rye.

why ohhh rye.

something.

i’m trying to "ridiculous" myself into feeling better about the fact that I’ve accomplished NOTHING today. I was supposed to call Wells Fargo. Forget it now…. maybe tomorrow. see what they say.

i heard on the news that the holiday times make you have more to do which causes more stress which leads to health problems later in life.

i have them now.

i’m 26 and i suck. 27 is right around the corner.

i’m having a mid life crisis.

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2005

are you interviewing for new people?

December 15, 2005

1st: you don’t suck 2nd: People never talk about a QuarterLife Crisis. They exist I had one at age 24.

December 15, 2005

… then another one at 26

December 15, 2005

Yeah, you and me both. But really, 27 is NOT midlife. You silly girl. But I do love you.

December 15, 2005

i love rye. and inked. gah, thomas.