miracle

I’m trying to read and note but I keep getting time out errors. I can’t sit here all day, sadly. I will try to read and note as time permits. I’m sorry.

 

I see you’ve updated, I jsut can’t GET TO YOU.

 

I’m sorry.

 

It’s a miracle that this will even save.

it’s also a miracle if you get a chance to read it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
October 14, 2013

Don’t worry honey I’m getting those too and it’s had to do everything in convenient timing because Open Diary doesn’t want to work right. And you have other things to do. Open Diary is the one not working with us. We’ll get to it when we get to it that’s all we can do.

October 14, 2013

I believe in miracles!

October 14, 2013

I haven’t had that many problems. Sorry you are tho and appears others are too. 🙁 I wish everything could just go back the way it was….. love,

October 14, 2013

if i use my phone everything is good.. on my laptops all i get are time outs.

October 15, 2013

Mobile works for me a tiny bit better sometimes. But usually the only thing that works is time. Or trying to log on when P doesn’t want me to. As soon as he climbs on my lap and starts messing around with the iPad, OD works! Maybe Nugget has the same powers!

October 15, 2013

It gets so frustrating! I wish OD would fix all this… i really dont want to fully migrate to the other site. :/

Loves!

i’m reading it! but yea just like everyone else i’m also getting timeout errors which has led me to be a “slacker” on reading and noting and everything to do with this site. sad 🙁