Nanowrimo: Brainstorm Page

I’m photoshop stupid right now, so i couldn’t edit it the way I wanted to… but here is what I as writing today that gave me inspiration for my novel…

 

hm, so there is that for posterity. I didn’t want to give away my whole plot so that’s why I blotted some if it out. wee haw!

 

and no, i was not molested by a step father.

that’s part of the plot perhaps…

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2006

coool!

October 19, 2006

Sounds pretty sweet.

Will be watching on Amazon.com for your novel……

🙂

October 20, 2006

Pfffttt – Like “whattttt-everrrrrrrrrrr”… Just felt like saying/typing that. LOL! Love you girlllllllllll!

October 20, 2006

That’s more than I got!

October 20, 2006

you have nice handwriting, i write like a teenage boy.. yep i do, i can’t help it even when i try to write all nice it just looks like a teenage boy tried to write nice! haha