nothing works

My editor no longer works, which…

makes me not want to write more.

one of the few things that were better.

i don’t even have anything to write about. I come here toread and I STILL get errors or it takes upwards of 5 minutes for pages to load.

I don’t have the time for it, I don’t have the energy.

i have the love for you, but if i can’t even leave you a note to say hi, what does it matter?

My 12 year old has melt downs EVERY DAY. I am drained. I am beyond empty. I am running on the dreams of fumes. I have neglected my writing, website, other children.

I am…

in a word

exhausted.

i miss you guys.

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2013

I’m sorry love.

December 6, 2013

:(((( *hugshugshugs*

I miss you!! Wish I could help.

December 6, 2013

love you!!!!

December 6, 2013

Im so sorry. I know what this feels like. I wish there was a magic cure. *hugs*

December 6, 2013

Is there any way we can read you if the editor is broken here or are you writing at all.

December 6, 2013

I’m still here writing

December 7, 2013

Miss you too 🙁

December 8, 2013

((hugs)) This too, shall pass.

December 10, 2013

🙁

<3

December 28, 2013

🙁 huge hugs.

Aww! I heard about a program called scrivener which is good for writers, I thought I would pass it along for you. I have two other friends who are writing novels and find it really helps. (Just thought you might like it) I hope things get better for you and the kids, is there any type of help you could get to cope with his meltdowns? 🙁 *big hugs!*

January 1, 2014

Yes me too. Would like to read your stuff, and am also thinking about how to write myself ( years since I had the belief I could write almost crushed out of me).

January 27, 2014

I miss reading you.