Now I feel weird.

 

Well… I guess we can get the house… but the money we’ll need to move is suddenly all too real and all too much and we may just end up letting the dream die in our imaginations.

 

My head hurts and I hate thinking about it. I get all grouchy and weird.

*le sigh*

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note

<3

October 11, 2010

Hugs. Ya never know hun.

Monkey (I meant money, but I am not changing it cause its pretty funny like that) sucks and i get the same way. How about just letting the wind take it and see where it goes?

October 11, 2010
October 11, 2010

money is such a pain in the butt. can’t live with it, can’t live without it. I hope things go through the way you guys would like them to!

October 11, 2010

Do you love the house? If so, I’d think it’s worth it….if not…wait! Hope you begin feeling better about the whole thing

October 11, 2010

Stupid money. Wasted on the rich.

October 12, 2010

It can be all overwhelming. I hope you can work it out.

October 12, 2010

No fret, its all a part of the process of getting what you want. There will be dissapointments but I am sure you guys will get what you are looking for in the end.

Oh honey, i am so sorry. I know you can do this! You can!

Well if it dies that’s ok because there will be another house that will work even better than that one. I just know it. *hugs*

That’s what sucks, is when things seem to come so easy fir some, yet those same dreams are so far away for others. Here’s hoping you make the right choice.

October 12, 2010

🙁 Let the right house come to YOU, I guess.