now i’m pissed

now i’m pissed off.

i came home feeling like crap and looking like crap and really just wanting baboo to come home and be with me and I’d be ok.

it’s after 8 pm and he’s not here.

his phone is dead.

we were chatting up to the SECOND he left work, and he stops talking to me without saying where he’s going or what’s up.

he doesn’t have a charger for his phone so i can’t call him.

i have no idea if he’s coming here or going to his stupid stinky apartment with fucking bugs in his damn bed (that bit him up and he has bites all over his body) and i waited until now to eat because I wanted to eat with him and it’s just ridiculous.

now i’m mad and sad and i don’t even want him to come because it’s just rude to not tell me his plans.

if he wasn’t coming, all he had to do was say, before he left "i’m gonna do this and this" and it would have been fine.

i don’t have him on a fucking leash.

but at least have the decency to tell me what you’re doing so i don’t fucking worry.

asshole.

so now i’m gonna go get mcdonalds and eat it like a giant fat whale and not care.

ok, so i will care, but it’ll taste delicious going down.

šŸ™

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2009

That aint right, but at least he was trying to do better, maybe he’s got a good excuse

July 21, 2009
July 21, 2009

Hugs Hun!

July 21, 2009

I’m sorry. Perhaps you could get him a really cheap charger on eBay and then he’d have no excuses. Of course, when you give it to him, don’t word it like that! LOL! Men just do this, as I’m sure you know. Every one I’ve ever had has done this. It just doesn’t cross their minds. I feel like, if they cared about me enough, it WOULD cross his mind. Right? But they say it doesn’t. That little fact doesn’t make me feel any better, because it really does just come down to common courtesy. Hope the comfort food helped, even thought it was…ack…McDonald’s!

July 22, 2009
July 22, 2009

Mickey D’s always makes me feel better

July 22, 2009

*hug*

July 22, 2009

Inconsiderate acts is one of my biggest pet peeves.