Nugget in 3-d

With no help from photobucket, here’s the 3-d baby picture I said I’d post like…. a week ago.

 

blah.

He doesn’t want anyone looking at him!

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2012

hello Nugget Baby 🙂

Saw this on FB, love these 3D ultrasounds!

March 20, 2012

Yeah I saw it on Facebook too. You can see his foot and his leg there. And you can seem to see the shape of the bone there in his leg. His arm and his head and his face. You’re baby is growing more and more Monique.

March 20, 2012

Did you only get one picture? I was hoping you got a series! 🙂

March 20, 2012

D’awww. He’s playin peek-a-boo.

AAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWW! My fucking heart just melted! He’s so adorable!! I was just thinking today about how fast your pregnancy seems to be going. I can’t believe you’re half way there. Craziness!

March 20, 2012

Oh, look at him! I am so excited and happy for you.

March 20, 2012

This melted my cold black heart.

March 20, 2012

cute!

March 20, 2012

That is so cool!

March 21, 2012

does nugget have a name?

He looks just like you! 😉

March 21, 2012

Oh, I was waiting for some scary baby picture where he was going to reach out of the screen and grab me! (:

hehe…’not now mom, Im sleeping.’

March 21, 2012

wow, it is just crazy how things have come along since i had my last baby. he is 14 now!! AAAAAHHHHHH much love to you and your growing family!

March 21, 2012

so neat! also LOVE the new place pictures on fb!!!! yeah!!!

March 21, 2012

Awww, the baby!

March 21, 2012

Hi little shy Nugget!! 🙂 <3

March 21, 2012

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww beautiful already!

March 21, 2012

Cute!!!

March 21, 2012

aww, looks like he’s playing peekaboo with himself!

Awww, look at those long limbs!

March 22, 2012

I can’t believe you’re at 20 weeks already. He looks like he is going to be just a perfect little handsome man.