OD, ya BIG BUTT

Ok, so OD wasn’t letting me post or note or log in or do anything for like the last few hours.

 

so lets see if it will save this entry.

bleh.

I had written some long drawn out thing about me, cuz someone said I should make an entry sorta giving some background about me in case you haven’t read me from the beginning or don’t want to read my 2,000 plus entries. ha ha.

but i don’t feel like posting it right now. Just know that 99% of questions don’t bother me and I’ll answer them no problem. just for the record, right now my boys (5- Jonathon and 3-Jacob) and I live with my mother and my brother (13) sisters (11 and 10) in a 3 bedroom town home. the kids share a room (crowded but oh damn well) and my mother and I have our own rooms. If i didn’t have my own room, i’d be in a prison cell cuz i’d have killed them all. I need a space to be MINE and a place I can HIDE. so that is that.

 

I am going to my fathers for thanksgiving, then on the friday after driving down to Longbeach where my mother will be with my aunt. I hope to be home early on saturday so i can loaf around and enjoy the rest of my SIX DAYS OFF.

hells yeah bitches.

and hoes.

can’t forget the hoes.

I’ve been working on my nanowrimo this morning. I should hopefully knock out at least 3 or 4 sections before the end of the day. I shall try to post them later. I suppose I could post one now. hmmm.

 

ANYWAY. i’ve done it before, but i’ll do it again on a more specific level… if you want to know anything specifically about me and the things I write about in my entries… please feel free to ask! If I get any specific questions, I’ll go ahead and answer them in an entry. but most of the time, i do ryn: and answer most questions i get.

yep.

ok.

i smell food.

i’m starving.

i made beef and chicken tacos last night. SO GOOD.

and tonight i have to make a small pan of enchiladas to give my boyfriend at my old job *snicker chortle*. he’s the security guard who has a woman who i would take in the back closet and molest if i wasn’t such a "nice girl"… but yeah, i’ve been telling him i’m gonna make him enchiladas for a while now. so i suppose i’ll do it. it’s probably still pretty rude of me to cook for some other womans man…

but i don’t give a crap.

i’m not a homewrecker. i just want him to try my food and validate my ego in that I can cook a mean enchilada.

damn it.

hahahahah.

anyhow, i’m boring myself. I’ll post some Petit Noir in a little bit.

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2006

mmmmm enchiladas 🙂

November 20, 2006

*is a hoe AND a bitch*

November 20, 2006

You and your mom have your hands full, but it sounds like your home has a lot of love and that’s what matters more than extra bedrooms. I bet your enchiladas are awesome! But watch out for that man’s woman, she may come after you!

November 20, 2006
November 20, 2006

yeah for 6 days off. i have 5 days off!! yeah!!!

November 20, 2006
November 20, 2006

i love enchiladas. I hate when od does that. oh about the pregnancy I just kind of announced it the other day 🙂

i’m just a weirdo. ::huggle:: OD wasnt working for me in the computer lab. :p Chris

I hate when OD is being a pain, glad I must have been sleeping when it was being a butt or I would have started swearing at my computer lol….I’m an OD addict and when OD is not working right it raises my blood pressure lol. <3 Annie-Rae

November 20, 2006

Oooh i can’t wiat!!! I love your writing!!! Man I didn’t realize how many brother and sisters you had living there! That has to be really cramped!

November 20, 2006

“he’s the security guard who has a woman who i would take in the back closet and molest” is she hot? 😉