Oh Em Gee!

 

 

 

 

I can’t even comment on how thrilling that little "1 day until" looks to me right now.

OHHHH EMMMM GEEEEEE.

My dumb butt forgot my cell phone at home so I can’t even text her all day with crazy "AHHHH!!!! SUCH AND SO MANY HOURS LEFT!" ha ha.

Oh well.

Maybe I’ll email her. I’m just not sure how often she checks that.

I can’t even Myspace at work. boo!

Anyway… today needs to go fast.

I have so much to do when I get home!

I’m glad I cleaned up (mostly) yesterday. My room still needs work, but my kids room and my bathroom are nice again. I have about 2 loads of laundry left to do. I need to pack. I really wanted to dye my hair.. but I’m not sure.

After work today, Baboo and I are going to go pick up my rental car. I have to make a stop at Target and then we might go get something to eat. I’m not sure what… but I really want to get home by 7:30 because of all the stuff I need to do. I guess it won’t take THAT long to dye my hair, just the straightening afterwards that sucks.

Baboo has never seen my hair in all it’s natural lion mane glory. It might scare him. ha ha. OH WELL.

It’s not that bad… it’s just not that good either. har.

I have to get everything all packed up and ready to go. I might even load my car up tonight. That way I can just wake up tomorrow and jump in it. I will drop Baboo off at work, do my 7 hours here and then zip on down the road! wooty woo! I didn’t make ANY CD’s to listen to, so I guess I’ll be doing that tonight TOO.

ahhhhh!!!!

I was hoping to get a good 7 or 8 hours of sleep tonight, but it’s looking like I’ll more than likely get 5 (and be lucky to have it)… I’ll be running on caffeine (I plan on getting Starbucks for sure) and adrenaline tomorrow. ha ha.

I miss my babies though!

silly babies. I shall hug them and squeeze them and kiss their faces off when I stop by to drop off the kittie litter.

But they should be SO GLAD they weren’t home last night when I cleaned their room.

I opened up one of their toy bin drawers to put some stuff inside… AND THERE WAS A MOLDING PLATE OF MACARONI AND CHEESE BAKE IN IT. I was livid. Those little shits! AND THEN I swept up under Jon’s bed and found a half eaten peanut butter and jelly sandwich!

Are they for real?!

Argh! We just got the house bombed for bugs and they are hell bent on inviting more to come by for the fucking buffet. I wanted to KILL THEM.

I guess I have to keep a closer eye on them when they are eating… I would have never thought they’d hide food like that. Blah! Just throw it away you  little shits!

Argh.

But I got over the anger pretty fast. It’s partially my fault anyway for not keeping on top of them.

Lets hope this next year signals a change in that.

Anyway, I guess I should get to some work and also to favs. I got about 2/3’s of the way down my list yesterday, so don’t think I forgot you!!! ha ha.

 

I love you all and I hope you’re having a great day!

I know I am simply because I’m on total countdown mode! AHHHH!!! *twirl*

Anyway, I have some stuff to write about Baboo later… we had a bad night. Not so much that we fought or whatever… but it just wasn’t great. And his mood this morning was really heavy and made me feel awful. I don’t think he was mad at me, but it just feels like it. 🙁

Anyway, yeah.. I’ll talk about that later. I gotta go make fun phone calls now!

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2008

im really excited for your trip! I know how youve been looking forward to it. I hope youll stay safe but have a ton of fun! Keep us updated.

December 30, 2008

What did Baboo decide about accompanying you on your trip? If he’s not going, I suppose his “off” mood is all about you heading out w/o him!

I’m excited for you, and hope you have an amazing time!

yayyyy i hope you have a wonderful wonderful new years! i thought baboo was going with you? maybe i misunderstood? i’d be livid about the molding food in the toy box too!!!

December 30, 2008

Whooooooooo fun trip for you, so excited! Have an amazing time! Heh heh, I hid sandwiches from my mom once. It didn’t end well….

ryn: lol it actually didn’t freak me out at all. now i’m thinking, “damn. it IS gonna be hot!” and now i’m all excited and can’t wait and stuff hahaha!

December 30, 2008

oooooooo!!!!!!1 have fun!!!