On Blow Jobs and Inspiration

Lunch was oddly delicious.

Leftover pizza and crazybread.

Yummo!

I also had some Spongebob Animal Crackers. I loved eating Squidward.

har har.

A little over 2 hours of work left. I just posted another section of BBD.

OD is super quiet today. I read all my favs and I’m just sorta cruising around with random and the very disheartening Readers Choice (ugh)

I guess Friday’s are often slow. stewpid fridays!!!

So I’m trying to get baboo to get all spruced up so I can give hima proper blow job tonight.

I’m in the mood.

Even if I can’t get laid, I can at least play with one of my favorite body parts.

Sometimes I feel weird that I like to give BJ’s so much. It’s like… fun for me.  Especially when it tastes right. hahaha. Then it’s like candy and it’s wonderful. I’ve said it before, but I could easily spend a few hours watching tv with a dick in my mouth no problem.

HOW CRUDE!

seriously, I am. I’m a total mess.

I think that those sorts of things can make sex a lot more fun. Building up the sexual tension is so fun. And ever since I found the joys of swallowing, it can be fun all on it’s own. ha ha.

So yeah, I want baboo to smell like roses (or something else pleasant) and be ready for me later on tonight. He’s getting a good deal out of it all and should just lay there and let me.

I swear, I’ve never known a guy so hard to please.

I’m not asking him to do anything TO ME. Just let me do HIM.

rawr and rawr and rawr again.

ANYWAYZZZZZZZ.

I’m not burning much time with this entry cuz it’s all about the blow job I’m anticipating and really, how long can I possibly write about that?

I do want to get back to BBD. A very tender and soft part is coming and I feel it’s due.

So I have some math to do (I’ll be done with it soon and I can’t even finish the package until Monday when I get some more supporting documents. blargh!) and I’ll write on that.

I still have 2 more stories jumping out of my skin:

*A fantasy story I want to ressurect from my teenage years

*Part 2 of Trigger. I’m not sure what it’s called but there is definitely a sequel. I’m thinking it’s gonna be a 2 book series, but who knows. I’ve been having images of it lately, and I want to explore them.

 

I don’t know about you other writers, but a lot of my stories stem from snapshots or little mini scenes that get into my head. They usually intensify and get more and more detailed if they are going to stick and I obsess on them a bit and it’s sort of like kindling before the fire truly starts. When I finally get a chance to write it out, it’s like lighter fluid and an explosion and it’s just KABOOMY!!!!!

It’s very fulfilling.

I hope one day I can be published. It is without saying that I get the ultimate rush and fulfillment when you guys read my writing and you enjoy it. It’s almost like having a baby or an orgasm or something. ha ha.

oh yeah, aren’t you glad you give me orgasms?!

 

ok, maybe not.

*snort*

Anyway, what am I blabbering about?

I don’t know.

At least I burned a few more minutes.

Off I go!

Happy Friday all!

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2009

Weekends are slow on OD. It’s rather disheartening. Good luck tonight…

July 24, 2009

nothing wrong with loving oral sex, I love giving it myself lol. Have fun this weekend

“Sometimes I feel weird that I like to give BJ’s so much. It’s like… fun for me. Especially when it tastes right. hahaha. Then it’s like candy and it’s wonderful. I’ve said it before, but I could easily spend a few hours watching tv with a dick in my mouth no problem.” i think i love you. no. i’m certain i do.

The world needs more women like you.

July 24, 2009

I was going to say the exact same thing hoops said but he beat me too it. Actually he stole it from me. We were chatting and I said “Man…did you read Chaosbrides entry? She’s incredible…she LOVES giving blowjobs!” and he zipped right over here and scooped me. No…that’s not true. I second the statement though. It’s pretty f%ckin hot.

ryn: hey! come on! you should know better than that! of course i’m looking for more than that! though, the 3 blowjobs a day would be really nice!

B+
July 24, 2009

I’d have written more today… but I went grocery shopping. Nothing exciting there. Oh! Oh! I do have some juicy gossip. OK, my neighbor was off with the girl on the other side of him. They came home and she was all up in the house, etc… well… her husband comes home and she turns to Frank (my neighbor’s dad) in a panic and says- “I’ve just been here a minute! I’ve just been here a minute!”Then she runs home as her husband stalks from their parking pad to their unit. I knew I wasn’t imagining things!!

B+
July 24, 2009

RYN: Her husband’s body language was that of someone who was QUITE unhappy with his ol’ lady… lol… I’d not be surprised if they fought after she went home. She’s just always over here, or has the neighbor all up in her house when her husband isn’t home. I’m just like- Dude… you are not instill faith in your husband (since he’s supposedly getting ready to leave for basic). *shakes head*I want to see that drama unfold when it happens, lol…

July 24, 2009

Friday’s are always slow on OD. And please don’t let us stop you from talking about BJs!

July 24, 2009

LOL. And yeah…Phillip would CERTAINLY LOVE for a blow job to go on like that for that many hours and to also do one of his favorite things as watch tv! 🙂 Lol.

July 24, 2009

I’m with ya sister….but I don’t have a man. I’m sad.

I was seriously rofl’ing @ “…but I could easily spend a few hours watching tv with a dick in my mouth no problem.” The mental image, omg! haha!! I’m not a writer, but I know what you mean about having stories roll around your head from one mental image. I used to write stories… maybe I should get back into it. When I have a spare moment next week I so want to start readingBBD. I’ve caught snippets here and there and it looks really good!

July 24, 2009

Your title made me say “OH MY GOODNESS” aloud…

July 24, 2009
July 24, 2009

Hope you get what you’re after tonight! LOL! I know I won’t. Again. I love how you mentioned having a baby and having an orgasm in the same sentence. *shivers*

July 24, 2009

I don’t think you’re old…I think once you start to get grey hairs, you’re old. Hopefully I’m saying this on the off chance you don’t have grey hairs. >.> *hug* You’ve been too nice, it means alot to me to know you’re here for me even though ya hardly know me. =P Later old fart.

July 25, 2009

Damn. I’d give you no problems if that’s what you wanted to do. That’s some hottness there for sure.

July 26, 2009

Lol. Best entry ever! I’ve given up on trying to get a proper BJ. Seems you have to venture out for such a thing.

It used to drive me nuts how slow OD is on weekends. Just goes to show ya how many people use OD at work. And OMGosh, I know this sounds totally effed up but I was soooo excited/relieved when you said you love giving blowjobs! ME TOO!!! I always feel like something is wrong with me. There are times when I know I could easily fall asleep with a dick in my mouth and wake up sucking. It’s likeI have some weird sucking fetish.

July 26, 2009

How can I top what the others wrote? Lol. I too could just go for hours. And p.s. I don’t have any gag reflexes. I never tell a guy that ahead (pardon the pun!)of time. Totally my trump card!!! Maybe that’s why they declare love so soon? Lol!

hope you had a good weekend!