out of focus today

 

 argh, today feels stupid to be at work.

I’m not focusing on anything.

I just printed out my little Christmas shopping list and I should stay nicely within budget. I even got Baboo a present, even though I was planning on not doing much until next year for him, like late present lovins!

He said he got my present yesterday too.

oh my!

lol.

i’m anxious for some reason.

I should pretend like I’m working.

I was gonna write about something.

its completely out of my head.

aw hell.

oh well.

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2009

could you call kc and tell him to surprise me with lacoste pink perfume? k, thanks! lol!

i’m not focused at all either. maybe it’s cuz i’m going to red lobster tonight. that’s all i can think about. i even went to their website to refresh myself with their menu, haha! *so excited!*

December 16, 2009

i can’t focus either!!! tis the season of distraction!!

December 16, 2009

Making a list makes it so much easier to buy. Focusing is hard before the holidays.

I have people making my rage go in and out of focus this morning. Augh. I love Christmas shopping. I havent gone in forever. Damn you, internet shopping!

December 16, 2009

i always say “hammer don’t hurt em” and nobody understands. I was hoping you wouldn’t say this. Does this mean I have degraded into a Chaosbride-level of insanity?

December 16, 2009

yay for gifts 🙂

RYN: Thats why I think ur totally awesome. I can’t buy for hubby this year and he cant buy for me. Our bills are waaaaaaaaaaay behind. We can barely buy for the kids. *sigh*

December 16, 2009

I am planning on waiting until after Christmas for all the great sales before getting a lot of my gifts.

i haven’t started shopping yet. the mall shall be nuts this weekend. i’m kinda scared.

December 16, 2009

xoxo

December 16, 2009

Well…are you guys having any better of a day then we are? Cause I’m still not completely over the missing groceries! And trying to get everything in my body to calm down, blah! Anyway…glad both y’all got each other’s presents.

December 16, 2009

Ryn: I forgot to respond to you on this one but yeah money issues do suck when they can!

December 16, 2009
December 17, 2009

AWWW HELL!!! lol. I say that all the time (thanks to bar owner Steve!) Anytime I go to the bar and say I want a jagerbomb, he’s like, “AWWWW HELLLL!” hahah. 🙂 YAY for staying within a reasonable budget (that’s enough to make anyone happy) and yay for presents. Hmm.. wonder what he got you?!?! :):):) <3