pic of Nugget

 

My baby… I love him so much I cry all the time. ha…

 

I took that one this morning. I will post more later.

Ahhhh Nugget is a dream come true.

 

 

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2012

B’AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

July 22, 2012

CONGRATULATIONS, MAMMA!!!!!!

Those tears are pretty natural eh? Everything is so special about them. So happy for you my friend. So happy he is healthy and you are healthy, such a relief 🙂

I still can’t believe he’s here! He is so, so beautiful!!!! <3

Beautiful. 😀

God. You make the most adorable spawn, woman!

July 22, 2012

Nice!

July 22, 2012

He definitely has your looks as much as he has Baboo’s. I knew and anticipated that you’d do that ticker. I think you’re using Elias because it’s easier to identify between Baboo and him right.

July 22, 2012

Congrats! He is precious.

July 22, 2012

He’s simply beautiful.

I love the Nugget!! I want to give him squishy hugs. Eric says congrats also.

B+
July 22, 2012

So, so cute.

July 22, 2012

I love that baby! He’s SOOOO cute!

July 22, 2012

*smiles* so adorable.

hooray! ^.^

July 22, 2012

AHHHHHHHHHH TOO MUCH CUTE!!!!

July 22, 2012

Congrats, just awesome! He’s Beautiful. -Ceej

HA! Cute!!!

July 22, 2012

He is so perfect. I knew this was going to work out fine, you’d catch and make a lovely baby. I am proud for you.

July 22, 2012

Cutie!

I’m SO happy for you!!!!

July 23, 2012

<3

July 23, 2012

What a beautiful baby! (:

July 23, 2012

aww! he’s perfect!

July 23, 2012

Aweeee now I want another one! Okay, not really, but he is so precious!

OMG so FRIGGING cute!!! Congratulations!!!!!

July 23, 2012

You should get a belly tattoo that reads, “NUG LIFE.”

July 23, 2012

AWWWWWWWWWWWW omg so happy for you!!!!! he is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 23, 2012

he is SOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! i just love him!

July 23, 2012

Congratulations! =) i’m happy you’re both ok!

July 23, 2012

so perfect! congratulations!

Love all the new pics you are posting! I just want to cuddle him, he’s so cute!

July 23, 2012

He’s gorgeous!!

Such a pretty baby! You and Baboo did good! 🙂

July 23, 2012

Yay! Great photo, congrats once again!

July 23, 2012

yay!

July 23, 2012

Congrats! He’s beautiful!

July 23, 2012

Congrats! He’s beautiful!

July 23, 2012

Aww he’s beautiful…I see a lot of daddy in him! Congrats again…he couldn’t be more perfect!

He’s so beautiful.

July 23, 2012

Awww! dont go given me baby fever now! 🙂 He reminds me of my little ones when they were that age.

July 23, 2012

He’s Beautiful ! x

July 23, 2012

Handsome boy!! Such a wonderful begining!

July 23, 2012

Ah, sweet baby. Love his knowing eyes. Congratulations to all of you. 🙂

he is definitely someone to love congrats

sooooo cute soooo happy for you 🙂

July 24, 2012

He is precious. You are a lucky girl!

July 25, 2012

He is sooooooooooo cute!

July 25, 2012

Congratulations

It seems like just yesterday you were talking about how much you wanted him and now he’s finally here! and how stinkin cute is he?! I don’t know if I’ve said this yet, but Congratulations momma and good work!

July 26, 2012

He is so handsome!!

July 27, 2012

Cutie!!