Pictures of my CHEEEEELDREN.

Ok, so here are some pics I just took.  Random Cuteness!

 

 

Here is a picture of Jonathon. He has a plate. I don’t know why or what his point is. he’s just a strange child!

 

This be the cat. Dutchess. Yeah. for now that’s her name. She has no tail and is a really good temperment. She gets tormented to utter insanity, but i have yet to see a scratch on either one of my boys. (Carlos hates her though. He threw her across the room yesterday. *sigh*)

 

Yes, my children are naked. It’s hot, ok!

 

You can see the height difference here. (sorry about the blur!) Jacob is a little sprout. I call him my little Hobbit child. He had his dr. appt. and he’s in the 10th percentile. He’s TINY but normal. ha ha. I like him this way. I can still cuddle him up and he can’t really get away.

Here is a close up of my little Jake. I’m tickling him. He’s teething right now. He is growing his canine teeth, so he looks like baby dracula when he smiles. He hasn’t gotten his top two yet. heh heh. The dr. said that was strange too, but still… he’s as normal as can be!

Jacob can be a very serious child. I think he has my “thinking too much” gene. Poor thing.

Jonathon, on the other hand, is out of his mind. But he’s got a killer smile.

 

Here he is with “his cat” he always screams “WHERE’S MY CAT!” when she runs away and hides. He carts her around like a rag doll. Jacob holds her by the neck, but she just hangs there limp sort of whining like “god help me” but she’s a good girl. She cuddles up on my neck to sleep sometimes. little stinker. Too bad my husband hates her. I got her from a guy at work. He thinks I want to bone said guy. I don’t. but whatever.

 

This is the last pic of Jonathon. He kept flipping around trying to be spiderman. Strange child. I’m gonna get his hair cut soon. But I’m scared to do it.

And so that is that. My damn necks is killing me. I need ice cream.

OD is mean to me. I wonder if this will save properly?!!!!

Log in to write a note
June 15, 2004

So BIG! Crazy. I hope we’ll hear more from you…

June 15, 2004

Jonathon looks huge compared to Jacob! I like that comparison pic. Jacob looks like Carlos, but both Jonathon and Jacob have the same hair. I love their hair!

They are getting soooo big.. How DARE you keep the children from me… lol

woo two entries in one day!!!!!!!!!! There getting so big! <3 Annie-Rae

June 15, 2004

Wow your boys sure have grown.

June 15, 2004

Is Jacob WALKING??? Holy crap how’d that happen!

carlos threw the cat acorss the room?!?!?! how dare he!!! your kids are so cute!

Oh my god. Beautiful children! Maybe you should throw Carlos across the room so he can get a feel for what it’s like. 😉 Glad you’re doing well

June 15, 2004

Oh how adorable!!!

LOL, very cute! 🙂

June 15, 2004

OMG!! They have gotten so big and cute and adorable! Wait, I don’t know if I’m still mad at you or not. ::pouts::

June 15, 2004

aww they are so cute!

Jonathon has gotten so big!! What adorable little guys. 🙂

June 15, 2004

Your children are sooooo cute! It was such a shock to see Jacob standing and walking! Hope all is well with you.

June 16, 2004

good lord… how big has Jacob gotten!!! you need to get both those heads cut they are like wild children!!! Very Very handsome though both of them!

June 16, 2004

by the way… Jacob is the living image of his father!

June 16, 2004

Nice to see you’re alive.

June 16, 2004

As always, they are your gifts from above. Hold onto all these memories. All to soon they will be 19, graduated from college, and moving on with their lives. But the memories ? Ah, they’ll last you a lifetime 🙂 *hug* I’ve missed you hun, and think of you and (all) your boys. I hope live is treating you well. K

awwww 🙂

June 16, 2004

hey jacob, look like your dad much?? 😉

How beautiful!!! They are growing up FAST!!! =D Good to see everyone, again. I’ve missed the updates and pictures. =

June 16, 2004

I love Jonathon’s hair! It is so weird to see Jacob standing! It seems like all these litte men were just born yesterday! He is so cute though!!! Shayla Rae ~:)

why are you scared to cut his hair?

June 16, 2004

Absolute cuties! They are getting so big! 🙂

has jonathon ever had a haircut? 😉 but man they’re adorable! and yay for a kitty!

June 21, 2004

for some reason all the pictures are blurry. poop.

June 23, 2004

your son’s hair looks like Kahlan’s..