pissy and ranty

 

 I’d very much like to start my first entry of the day saying something positive.

but i can’t.

cuz today sucks already.

I feel naked and lonely because I left my ring on my desk. I was braiding my dumb stupid hair and forgot it.

dumb stupid hair.

Baboo is working from home for most of the day (lucky devil) so he can put it away in its box. I don’t wear the ring when I’m working on stuff or washing things.

 

Aww, Baboo just texted me. I guess our internet is down at home. I don’t know what’s up with that. I’m thoroughly sick to death of Time Warner and their spotty roadrunner bullshittery. It’s amazingly frustrating.

Oh well. I didn’t make his lunch because he was supposed to be home. I hope he has food somewhere. blah!

My pork last night was sooo delicious. yum yum. I have left overs for my lunch today. I’m about to try this chocolate cereal bar. I’m sure it’ll be just as disgusting as the peanut butter one. But I was able to stretch eating the peanut butter one out over 2 hours and it wasn’t too bad.

So, last night Baboo pissed me off something terrible. I went to pick him up and he told me that our plans to go to San Diego would have to be changed because the weekend we wanted to go was the weekend of some fight or other. (The plans are cancelled now, btw. so no San Diego for us)

Now let me stop and say that while Baboo does have an interest in professional fighting, it is NOT something that he talks about a lot or anything that I’ve seen him get really excited over.

That is… until his DUMB ASS STUPID FRIEND CASEY invites him over to watch it on pay per view on a giant screen tv so he can entice him to do drugs and act like a giant moron.

I hate Casey. I hate him. I hate him so much I wish I could kick him the face until he doesn’t have a face anymore. He talks bad about me and quite honestly, I’d like him to say those things to my face so I could spit on him and give him a reason to talk shit… while he’s eating shit… his own shit.

He’s a slimy no good piece of utter crap, and I base all of these opinions on the fact that he has NEVER NOT ONCE contributed ANYTHING GOOD to Baboo’s life.

Remember last time he went over there? And it started all that drama in our otherwise peaceful relationship?

Well, I thought maybe Baboo would choose us over him the next time.

but oh well, he didn’t.

So our plans to do something as a family are pitched to the wind so he can go get fucked up at some losers house.

Whatever.

I’m NOT driving him there or picking him up or contributing ANYTHING to that visit. I will not be pleasant or happy about any of it and he already knows I won’t want to talk to him that entire weekend. He should just go there on Friday and not come back till Monday night. That’ll suit me just fine. I want nothing to do with him when he chooses to associate with that loser douchebag.

PERIOD.

This isn’t the entire story, but I really don’t want to get into it.

Regardless, I don’t like it at all and it pissed me off last night.

Baboo tried to make up for it by waking me up with a penis in my back… which i partook in, but I wasn’t quite as into it as normal. I was just still mad at him.

He probably thinks everything is fine, and for the most part, it is.

I just hate Casey and NOTHING will ever change that. NOTHING.

Unless he dies.

Then I can just not care anymore because he won’t be around to potentially lure my boyfriend into stupid dumb situations he should run away from.

It’s just disgusting.

Baboo has other friends that are just fine to hang out with. They aren’t selfish pieces of shit only looking out to have someone else pulled down into their stupid shit pile with them.

whatever.

I’m sick of talking about it.

anyway, i can’t even remember what all else I was gonna talk about cuz i got all pissy and ranty!

bah!

thanks to those who liked my story 🙂 Gives me inspiration. I started the second chapter and after I finish the majority of work i have (which right now is like 1 thing that’ll take half an hour tops), I’ll work on some more and post later.

I hope everyone else has a better Wednesday than me!

Log in to write a note
November 4, 2009

ugh Stupid Casey. I have felt this sentiment… and now my ex is a freakin’ junky… ech

November 4, 2009

Oh what a jerk.

November 4, 2009

don’t you hate friends like that? It’s like-what on earth could they possibly bring to their lives that keeps them coming back? Luckily the only toxic friend Sheri ever had moved across the country. Had she not I doubt we’d still be together.

November 4, 2009

I would bitch so much that my husband would end up staying home. Or he would spend all weekend there and I would make the next month of his life miserable.

There is always THAT friend. Just keep letting your feeling be known and maybe one day Baboo will see. The bad thing is THAT friend is so much damn fun….

you make me want to hate casey too. josh has had friends like that and it worries me that he might hang out with them again when he gets off probation. i hope not. maybe if he’s doing his own thing that whole weekend you should still try to at least find something small and fun to do with the boys? it sucks that your sandiego trip is postponed, but still try to have a good time somewhere!

November 4, 2009

That is craziness…. Maybe just me but I’d be like “I’m going to San Diego any fucking ways and if you’re not there to make it interesting and fun, well I’ll find someone who will.” A planned trip is way more important than a stupid fight on tv… DVR/tape it and watch it later.

so what do you think of casey?

November 4, 2009

Casey is definitely toxic. It sounds like when him and Baboo get together it’s all about the id. It’s too bad that Baboo is giving up a nice trip to spend time with him. The name Casey makes me think of this stupid puppet that was on Mr.Dressup, this Canadian Kids show. Mr Dressup had a tickle trunk. Thanks for the compliment about the way I write. It is pretty much about free thought..

November 4, 2009

ugh i hate the friends like that. jim had a whole posse of them when we got together, they’d hang out and smoke weed & drink & blow money on poker. Now he has just the one friend who he won’t give up… the dude is an @ss, puts me down every chance he gets and is just an immature jerk, but what can i do? if i say anything im a controlling biatch!!!

November 4, 2009

Why don’t you and the boys and your brother still take the trip anyway. It’ll be fun for you guys to get out. While baboo is out doing his thing you guys can be out bonding and doing your own. Nothing wrong with that. Besides, its been so hard for you to find a place for the dog.

November 4, 2009

And…does Baboo defend you like he should, whenever this “friend” of his talks shit about you?

November 4, 2009

Oh and I’m also that way with my ring as well! I don’t like to not have it on for long because, I also feel naked and and like I don’t want to be without it, when it isn’t there! My ring is always on me, except when I take a bath! And, even then when I get out of the bath then I don’t do much of anything until I have it back on my finger again!

November 5, 2009

*hug* I’m sorry…. he definitely should be choosing you and the boys and San Diego over someone like that…..