Randomly random. i must be bored

Ok, a few random things and a fun thing.

First, yesterday on the freeway a car swerved into my lane and i slammed on my breaks. it sped away, but i wasn’t sure if it hit me or not.

i just checked.

yes. it did hit me.

so now my passenger side looks like shit on a brick. i hit the garage, a big giant scratch, now the front bumper… big giant scratch.

sucks ass.

stupid hit and run asshole.

I think i ate tofu in my chinese food. i want to be grossed out, cuz i’m so not a tofu type… but it wasn’t nasty, so oh well.

a crazy lady jumped in front of me in the grocery store when i was getting into a check out line. she started waving her arms and bobbing up and down. she grabbed her cart and cut in front of me.

i was, needless to say, pissed, and i tried my best to not be confrontational.

but i did make a few choice remarks… like "i’m glad i’m civil or i’d be kicking your crazy ass right now"

i mumbled like that as i moved over a lane cuz i wasn’t about to stand behind her for long.

then there was a loud bang.

everyone looked but her.

she never said a word the entire time.

then it dawned on … crazy bitch was probably deaf. which is fine, but i sure hope she didn’t think that entitled her to being utterly insane, rude and awful.

bah.

i’d still have kicked her ass if i wasn’t civil.

and now… the fun thing:

A music survey thing I’ve seen floating around. I think it shall show just how retarded I am in my musical tastes…

begin:

So, here’s how it works:

1. Open your library (iTunes, Winamp, Media Player, iPod, etc)
2. Put it on shuffle
3. Press play
4. For every question, type the song that’s playing
5. When you go to a new question, press the next button
6. Don’t lie and try to pretend you’re cool…

 

Opening Credits: The Way You Like It – Edema 

Waking Up: Lovely Feet – Mayfair Laundry (what the hell)

First Day At School: Twenty-Twenty Surgery – Taking Back Sunday (this is starting to not make sense)

Falling In Love: Fighter – Christina Aguilera (hahahah!)

Fight Song: Sweet Sangria – Tori Amos (my music is just NOT WORKING FOR THIS)

 Breaking Up: Smacked – Drino Man 

Prom: Enigma – Trapt 

Life’s Ok:  Crucify – Tori Amos (jesus, my life sucks)

Mental Breakdown: The Worm – Audioslave
 

Driving: My Humps – Black Eyed Peas 

Flashback: To Your Love – Fiona Apple
 

Getting Back Together: All Around Me – Flyleaf

Birth of Child: Get Me Bodied – Beyonce (THIS IS RETARDED NOW. I SUCK) 

Wedding: Up Against (Blackout) – Taking Back Sunday 

Final Battle: Why Do I Feel So Sad – Alicia Keyes 

Death Scene: Kitty Kat – Beyonce (my music officialy sucks)

Funeral Song: Untitled Hidden Track (i’m not joking, that’s what it is) – 30 Seconds To Mars 

End Credits: Shot To Pieces – Skye Sweetnam

I want a do over…

 

 

Log in to write a note

sorry for your bad car day. I like most of thos songs. 😀

November 18, 2006

what the hell are you doing w/ another drino man song? ahahhah are you a secret dm fan?

November 18, 2006

Being in LA has made me hate driving! Tofu isn’t all bad! I need to check out some of those songs 🙂

i hate to drive period. it needs pokafied with sporkdom. i’d be majorly ticked if that happened to me. Chris

November 18, 2006

lol

November 18, 2006

Yeah mine were kinda weird too. The one reason I did it was because the first song was called “F*ck The Pope”

November 19, 2006

oh my god- i’m so sorry your car got hit! but thank god you guys didn’t get hurt!!! stupid effing hit and run!

Stole this and posted mine.