rant about boring work stuff

Clear the floor.

I must rant.

I hate that the long winded talk your ear off lady has an office behind me.. she stops everyone who walks by and talks their ear off, meanwhile, i can’t goof around and be a slacker because i might get caught with the wrong window up because they walk up behind me. and since i never know when they’ll be able to break away from her long winded conversations about NOTHING, i’m stuck spinning my wheels. i have like 2 things to do today outside of answer phones. bah.

so crazy talk too much lady held the airport manager at her door for like 15 minutes. i decide to take a peek at a fave and I GOT CAUGHT. it is only heightened with stupid od having the profile avatar pics being SO HUGE for some diaries today. stupid glitches. bah! the airport manager didn’t say anything, but I know she saw me.

and it only feeds my paranoia that they’ll be watching me now.

damn it.

i’m not talking to her anymore today. she drives me crazy. i’m gonna call her Miss Babbletodeath.

yeah.

that suits her.

hahahahah…

second is that i just got told by an airport police officer that we for sure lost our vanpool van. i hate that he knows before me and i hate his little smug face. i’m sure he’s one of the idiots who called ethics and stirred up trouble (because we only had 3 people this month, and they didn’t report it till last week and now they are freaking out saying we tried to fraud the vanpool system or something lame)

so boo and bah and it’s all on my nerves.

i don’t wanna go back to spending almost 500 bucks a month on gas. i don’t even know HOW i did it, since even though i’m in the vanpool now i’m at bare bones.

I must stop sitting on my hands and do some cracking down. i need to have a smaller car payment and i need to consolidate my debt.

*sigh*

ok, so rant over, next entry will be fun sim stuff!

 

i’ve added Trout to my list. yaaaay!!!!

Log in to write a note
October 20, 2006

Debt stinks high and hard.

I say, “Bah!” to debt!

uhoh <3 Annie-Rae