Sex and Video Games

This entry is very sexually oriented. Please stop reading if sexual topics bother you at all. I should probably just make this friends only…

 

I must say that my needs were nicely met this weekend.

As I mentioned, my hormones have been off the chart for the last few days. Even before renovations (aka my period) were fully completed I was ready to jump his bones and make him hollah.

ha ha.

hollaaaaaah!

Anyway, Friday I had already prepped him for his BJ and so he was more than willing to get all cleaned up and lay spread eagle so I could handle the business.

And so I did, while we watched Nurse Betty and something else I can’t remember on tv. Unfortunately,the grand finale didn’t happen, but a good 45 minutes of blow jobbery never hurt anyone!

MMM. yum yum.

anyway, I suppose until we get into our new room, I have to get used to early morning lovins. He woke me up early on Sunday and it was soooo good. Rawr!!!! Good enough that my muscles did NOT want to relax and I was like death gripped around him for a good 30 seconds when it was all over and I didn’t want to move cuz I would have surely taken the condom off and made a mess.

That’s my silly vagina for ya! Always trying to take souvineers! *blink*

Anyway!!!! The sex was good. really good. yummmm.

Well for the rest of Sunday I was mess. I was groping and humping and copping feels on Baboo at every turn. I know I got on his nerves cuz he kept saying "stop sally! stop!" ha ha… it was funny though. I couldn’t keep my hands off of his manmeat!!! nope! He has quite a nice butt these days too. And it’s ever so much fun to fondle the wiggly jibbly’s… so much.

Eventually I had to get over it. I tried to convince him to cuddle with me naked. We didn’t have to have sex, and if we did, i’d be so quiet and good just to get some.But he refused. Oh well…

Fast forward to me just minding my own business playing a boss on Persona 4. It was supposed to be a hard boss, but maybe I leveled up enough to not really have to worry cuz it was easy as long as I healed a lot. So la la la, I’m pushing buttons and watching pretty colors… and suddenly Baboo (who had gone to shave and shower) was back in bed.

I glance over.

Oh my.

there is nakedness.

A penis right in my face

(oh, did I mention how he woke me up on saturday by putting said penis all over my face? He thought it was funny… and oddly… so did I…)

Well, what’s a girl to do! I was fighting a boss!!!! I had to make a choice to either kill the boss and possibly miss my window of sexy opportunity… or let the boss wait (it’s a turn based combat game, so i could leave the controller and nothing would happen. ha ha) and jump him.

Well I continued to play (hey, he had denied me earlier!) but I couldn’t help licking and sucking a few times before I just gave up and suddenly he pounced on me!

I wasn’t expecting the amazing sex that followed.

I just thought I’d give him another bj and have to wait till maybe some weird hour in the morning when I’d be half sleep and not able to fully appreciate the lovlieness…

but i guess he wasn’t able to resist either.

There I was, with my butt in the air, and there he was, making sure he handled the business.

Have I mentioned the mirror wall?

He said he’d miss the mirror wall once we changed rooms. I had never really paid attention to the dumb mirror wall!

Well I finally took advantage of the mirror wall..

and it was quite hot.

Watching myself getting pounded was a good thing. Really Sexy.

ha ha. am i gross? 

possibly.

ANYWAY… after a very delicious internal O… he let me have a good mouthful of his sweetness. However, I tasted myself too, and I wasn’t all that impressed. I don’t want to taste myself!

I could never be a real lesbian. I don’t want to taste girl.

hahaha.

boy on the other hand?

mmmmmm.

but tasting myself made me gag a little. hahahaha. i told him it wasn’t him, just too much mee!

I guess I was really… uhhh… prolific with the expression of my orgasm.

how do you like that?!

ha ha.

anyway, it was amazing.

I wish I could get myself on top of him right now.

rawr!

I wonder if he’ll play again tonight. We were quiet! I know we were!

He claims the bed was squeaking, but not anymore than normal when we move around. it was not a consistent squeeaka squeeeaka squeeeeeeka…

 

ha ha.

ok,

so yeah.

now i’m all horny.

I’m in such heat right now.

craziness.

lunch is in 17 minutes.

i have 3 ribs and a piece of bread.

i’ll be starving.

ha.

Oh yeah, And after about 5 minutes of afterglow, I picked up my controller and beat that damn boss.

BOO YAH!

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2009

VG’s and Sex… Two things Gamers and other people can’t get enough of… Good Job micromanaging the two. Although, I can do that on a regular (Mainly with RPG’s). Good show…

Wow….now you got me all horny!!

I love a great cock in my mouth! Mmmm

July 27, 2009

OH, and whoever “Dew Me,” is…I like your name! 😉 Lol.

July 27, 2009

Hahaha, you have such a way of talking about sex that I don’t know whether to be amused or horny! ‘Squeeeaka’ made me laugh A LOT, though. Glad you got some action!

hahaha i love your sex entries.

July 27, 2009

ryn: That city scoot is the freakin MAN!! No duis!!! 🙂

B+
July 27, 2009
July 27, 2009

Nice. For some reason, I really liked that entry lol

July 27, 2009

So jealous. But, seriously…45 minutes of a blowjob with no reciprocity? Hell, no, sista. I am not that kind of girl! LOL! And, okay…I have to know. What is up with the Sally thing?

July 27, 2009

I have never heard the V referred to as silly… LOL

July 27, 2009

Well done, you! Niiice. I’m horny now too! And hungry. Mmm manmeat. :-0

July 27, 2009

So jealous.. but good for you!!!

July 27, 2009

I’m gonna go smoke a cigarette now

“That’s my silly vagina for ya! Always trying to take souvineers!” I totally LMAO on that one. Had to pause in the reading too!

I do love your sex entires, haha! I swear you have the best sex life of anyone I read. Perhaps because you’re the only one that talks about it, lol.

July 30, 2009

Haha found you on random. I loved this entry.