sex is good for your health!

 

It’s weird, and I’m gonna blame the sex.

so I’m feeling "good" today. My hip hasn’t hurt at ALL today. My knee has been perfect! I walk with my head up and a spring in my step.

If that’s not evidence on how important a healthy sex life is, I don’t know what else to say!

 

Nobody is writing today. Like 1 an hour, if I’m lucky.

its makin me so sad.

and bored.

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2010

I know. I’m so bored. Write people, write!

October 8, 2010

yup, the lack of sex is partly why I hurt so damn much more the last year or so. But I don’t want some bastard who is going to break my heart (again).

Well, sex IS good for your health. Derp.

October 8, 2010

yep, i’m so gonna die

October 8, 2010

oh and semen is stuffed full of natural anti-depressants too. So blow-jobs are good for you!

Sex is a good thing for sure. Working out makes me feel that way as well, but they are kind of related 😛

Print this out and put it on the back of your bedroom door for him to see everyday.

October 8, 2010

Sex is indeed healthy! Cardio, lots of endorphins… what’s not to like?!

October 8, 2010

I’ve heard that semen has protein in it but natural anti depressants! That’s crazy! Yes sex is mmmm!

October 8, 2010

😉

October 9, 2010

So tell him he needs to help you with that regularly so that you’re always healthy and happy 🙂

October 11, 2010

Yay for sexins and good health because of it. 🙂