Sexually Harrass Me… Please.

It’s staff meeting day, and for the first time in a long while… I’M ALONE IN THE OFFICE!

 

i wanted to hop about. but i wont. i’m too tired.

so the old guy who works in noise management is getting REALLY touchy feely with me. I’m not the type to scream "sexual harrassment!!!!" but he is totally doing that.

he rubs my back and runs his fingers through my hair and tickles me and today he copped a feel of the underside of my boobs.

yeah, total old perv. he’s like in his 60’s, married, kids… and just won’t leave me alone. he tried to allude to the fact that he had a big dick today too. he said "when i was younger, my sister and her friends pantsed me. They got a look at me. and there is one who still wants to date me now"

right. uh huh. like i wanted to know.

and he says that we should get married and that he’ll take me to hawaii and he has lots of money and would give it all to me if he could.

i just sort of smile and nod and tease the hell out of him and tell him to go away.

i dunno. maybe i have a "sexual harrass me" sign glowing over my head. Even Mr. Happy Doom had to touch me today.. in a playful "i’m gonna punch you" way… but… ugh… PERSONAL SPACE PLEASE.

it’s not the first time it’s happened.

it didn’t happen in my first office because the only male who worked there was gay. and then when the guy in the wheel chair came he was scared of me.

though i take taht back. i had security guards (jacobs father… duh) who wanted my ass too. oh well. it’s my fate in life.

whatever.

but yeah, i don’t even know why. i’m a little chubby wack job. oh well. i guess that’s HOTT.

or hawt.

or hawtt.

or whatever.

it’s always the ones i don’t want that bother with me.

i want a BOY TO LIIIIIIKE MEEEEEEEE.

i dont’ want any of these old coots to like me!

except for the operations guy upstairs. we flirt like bandits. it’s fun.

and he’s cute in this weird way. but married. bah.

and my security guard friend.

god if he didn’t have a woman.

back room, pants down… DEBAUCHERY.

and yeah, i’m in heat and have NOT gotten any penis yet.

superhottie has tried a few times, but it’s never worked out.

bleh.

i’m not trying for it, but i wont’ say no if it comes to me.

maybe that’s why these men keep touching me, they can smell my "fuck me please" pheremones.

i don’t even know if that’s how that’s spelled.

whatever.

I guess I’ll post section 5 of my nanowrimo now.

blah blah blah.

kill me.

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2006

omg that’s just gross of that 60 year old…i’d definately feel uncomfortable going to work there….yikes. and whats debauchery?

LOL – I think you said a word in there that may add to old guy’s fascination with you – “i just sort of smile and nod and tease the hell out of him and tell him to go away.” Next time, leave out the smile, nod and tease. Maybe that’ll keep him away. Either that or get a bottle of some sort of spray, make your own label that says, “old perv repellent” and when he comes by your desk, spray it around and make sure he sees the label. 😉

Damn you’re missing out on a great case here. Sue the company and retire on the winnings. I’d slap him if he copped a feel of my boobs (if I had boobs of course). Ha if I had boobs there’d be no chance for him coppin’ a feel as I’d already be doing it to myself 🙂 Anyyyyway 😉 Thx for the email. I’m 2-0 down to you so I guess I’d best pull my finger out and get typing. Take it easy hun.

ugh. you should of poked him with the rusty spork of doom. Chris

November 15, 2006

That’s EXACTLY what you should do… Meet an old man, bone him, he’ll die and you get all of his monies… (Anna Nicole?!) Yeah, so do that!!! Whatcha think?

November 15, 2006

eeee, that is disgusting! ewwwww

November 15, 2006

It’s a good thing pheremones aren’t painful.

November 15, 2006

wow, thats just a day and a half.. More or less creepy..

November 15, 2006

Too bad about the old men. I wish I worked there 😉 Hehe, take care hun.

LOL you know maybe your just eye candy for all the dirty old men. Don’t smile or tease or give them any reason to reach out and touch you.