smack my butt and call me baaaabaaaaay

I’m bored. Doing some "advance timesheets" for the assistant airport manager as my "cover" for goofing off on the computer. I swear, tomorrow will probably be FULL of work cuz i’m such a complainy whiney pants idiot.

I need to enjoy this, cuz when my boss abandons ship, i’ll be swamped with crap i have no idea how to do. Including taking "meeting minutes". those scare me.

Anyway, have this stolen survey. It made me chuckle. Though, why do we have to give "props" for surveys anyway. bah! i doubt any survey we see actually originates where we stole it from. and stuff. er. ok….

check it ouuuuut.

1. What is the geekiest part of your music collection?
I have Kelly Clarkson… but she’s not so bad. I also have a Shrek music cd. I dunno. I don’t think my music is geeky! oh wait, I do have  Myst (the game) soundtrack. ha ha! And that music is scary! oh i know! Lindsey Lohan. And I really like her music. so there. you know where you can kiss if you have a problem….

2. What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night?
Hmm, I like to get a piece of bread and put peanut butter on it. Sometimes I’ll eat steak if it’s left over. But I rarely raid the fridge. I have snacks next to my bed (honey roasted peanuts and crackers mostly. ha ha! *blorp*)

3. What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?
Oh hell. Ummm… I do cry on quite a few movies. I can’t think of one right now cuz I mainly watch horror and thriller and stuff. But Memoirs of a Geisha made me cry…

4. If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?
I’d get a boob lift and a SLIGHT increase. Just to fill out my B cup…

5. Do you have a completely irrational fear?
I don’t like multiple little holes or dots all in one place. Or like… aliens with lots of eyes in a row. even drawings of such things make me itch and i can’t look at them. Like, if you draw a bunch of circles close together inside of a bigger circle, freaks me out.

oh… and zombies taking over the earth. that’s freaking scary.

6. What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moments?
I tend to crack my knuckles. and when i used to wear a watch i’d check it a lot. and i play with my hair.

7. Do you like to be on the top of bottom?
I like to be anywhere… or… something

8. Do you have too many love interests?
Nope. Nobody loves me and I don’t love anybody. (well, not anybody I can actually love… W….)

9. Do you know anyone famous?
Um. Um. Er. Probably not. Though… I have been on tv. ha!

10. Describe your bed:
I have a lovely puffy back supporting queen sized bed of wonder. It’s only made once or twice a month (when I change sheets) and it has the most luxuriously lovely down comforter on it right now. I love my down comforter! worth the $175 bucks i paid!

11. Spit, swallow or gargle?
Um. Dodge. Cuz i’m nasty and i’m thinking of fluids with live "creatures" in it… just no. no. dodge. out of the way of such things i go.

12. Who would play you in a movie?
um… Michelle Rodriquez cuz people say we look a lot alike… but i’d love for Clair Danes to play me. eh.

13. Do you know how to play poker?
Yeah, Texas Hold ’em RULES. I used to play online, but when I got my new computer I never re-loaded the programs. I should do that..

14. What do you carry with you at all times?
Boogers. what the hell. shut up.

15. When did you lose your virginity and did you regret it?
I lost it at 19 and yes, i do regret it because it was snatched away from me through rape. bah!

16. Are you happy with your given name?
Yes, I like it. It’s fairly unique (though, i hate the comedian named mo’nique… it bothers me….) and i like standing out.

17. How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for one year?
Oh hell. Like 10 million dollars. so i could just go fly around and visit the people I usually chat withonline. ha ha!

18. If you could only fulfill one of your fantasies, which would it be?
Hmmm… It would be to have a family that is complete. Me, my children, and a husband/father… happy.

19. What was the last song you were listening to?
Uhhhh. In my car it was "upgrade" by beyonce. that song RULES. hahahah

20. Where is the most public place you have ever had sex?
In a parked car, during the day, in front of a park with children playing in it. ha ha, so gross.

21. Have you ever been in love?
Yeah… stupid love

22. Do you talk a lot?
I’m the biggest mouth i know. i can talk forever. I used to think if you talked too much, you’d run out of voice. i suppose i got over that…

23. What is you favorite sexual position?
Any i can get myself into. hahahahah.

24. Do you consider yourself to be a nice person?
I would have to say no.I’m nice when I feel like it, but I usually have to consciously CHOOSE to be nice. My first instinct is to be mean…

25. Do you spend more time with your girlfriend/boyfriend or your friends?
Um, by myself. cuz i have no boyfriend, and my friends all live at least 50 miles away from me.

26. What is your ideal marriage location?
eh? this is stupid. i refuse to answer.

27. How many sex toys do you have and which is your favorite?
I actually don’t have any. Though, last night I was thinking of how I really need to just get one. or two. or… three…

28. Favorite fabric?
I like silk. And for some reason, the polyester blends are comfy.

29. Something you love and hate?
Uhhh… myself?

30. Have you ever been tied up in your bed?
Ha ha. yes. some of the best sex ever.

31. Do you tell your friends about your sex life?
Yep. I have no shame.

32. What’s the one language you want to learn?
Spanish. Cuz you need it in california. I’m sick of saying "I don’t speak spanish" all the time.

33. How do you eat an apple?
with my teeth ya ding bat.

34. What do you order at a bar?
Beer… smirnoff… fluffy fluffy froo froo

35. Have you ever pierced your body parts?
I have never personally pierced anything. but my mother got my ears pierced when i was a baby.

36. Do you have tattoos?
Nope, and I’ll only get one with my Kim.

37. What is your drug of choice?
Vicodene. or dayquil. ha ha!

38. What’s one trait you hate in a person?
STUPIDITY. i hate it. hate hate hate.

39. Ever had same-sex sex?
Not yet. Though sometimes…

40. What was your most frivolous purchase?
Um… stupid cameras from the parking lot swindler

41. Do you consider yourself materialistic?
Nah, but I do like material things… they just aren’t the end all beat all in my life.

42. What do you cook the best?
Anything Mexican and most spaghetti sauce based things. I rule in those areas.

43. Do you prefer to stand out or blend in?
I like to blend in with big groups and stand out in small ones. I’m just weird like that.

44. What kind of books doyou like to read?
Horror, fantasy, sci fi… historical fiction too

45. If you won the lottery, what would you do?
Scream and have a heart attack

46. Burial or cremation?
I want my body donated to science after the useful organs have been given to someone who needs them. my family can put up a little tombstone if they want, but i won’t be in the body so who cares…

47. Do you have a fetish?
yes… hands. I’m crazy about them.

48. What’s one thing you’re a loser at?
Picking good and worthy boys to spend my time and attention on. I just SUCK at that, obviously…

49. How many drinks before you’re tipsy?
Ha, it used to be like 4… but now, i’m pretty gone at 2..

50. Do you think you’re cute?
Yeah, I’m decent. I can get hot guys to kiss me, so i’m not complaining!

yeah.

woo.

bite me.

i’m hungry.

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2006

😛

I’m jacking this

October 24, 2006

oh yes kelly clarkson is SO that bad. worse even. kelly clarkson is to music what sunny delight is to orange juice. ahahhaha (reads on)

October 24, 2006

ahahahah the dots and holes thing made me laugh so much the guy in the hall looked at me hahaha

ohhh!!! I’m gonna do this!!! RYN: Surprisingly today I didn’t sleep all day lol I went to bed at 3 and got up at 8 hahaha. <3 Annie-Rae

October 24, 2006

i read part of this before but i had to come back to finish. i like kelly clarkson but maybe because a few people told me i looked like her.. hehe good survey! maybe i’ll steal it!

October 24, 2006

love it!

October 24, 2006

ha i was going o steal this cause i love surveys..but eh, seems like too much work to fill out now, maybe antoher day.

October 24, 2006

I’m hungry too.

Smack your butt? ……. Well….. drop your drawers!

October 24, 2006

*smacks your butt* Baby! Hehe, fun survey. Take care hun.

October 24, 2006

you have to see my dirty bathroom whore entry…you will laugh!!

Haha amusing answers. #20 – You shocker. #39 – Made me laff And what’s the deal with hands? Take it easy. Woke up late today so phoned in sick. La, la, la.