Super Kiss Fest 2001!!!!!

Heh, I don’t know why I haven’t written until now, I guess I was too caught up in my favorites. I want to write an entry on Jonathons first Christmas, but that can wait until I get my senses together.

What I do want to talk about is the kiss fest I had with my little bundle of love last night! He must have missed me bad while I was at work. He just kept smooshing his little open mouth on my face until i was virtually dripping with drool. Now that may sound extremely gross, but all of you non mommy’s and daddy’s just wait until you are one… cuz then you’ll understand just how non gross it is! well, ok, so it can be a bit disgusting having a drool covered face, but when it’s a most adorable 5 month old whos giving you so many kisses you lose count.. drool is not even a factor anymore.

He wouldn’t stop, just kiss after kiss… I think the little bugger loves me! And he laughs so much now. He’s so happy.

Gosh, I just keep replaying that 5 minutes of drooly baby kisses… it was so wonderful. Heh heh… I don’t know why… there’s just something about him actualy showing me affection that is unlike anything else.

Log in to write a note

LOL too cute. My nephew is making me less and less leary of drool now…

mmmmmmmmmm……… drooooooool.

December 28, 2001

I haven’t been reading your diary long, but what I’ve read always makes me smile =) Merry belated X-mas

December 28, 2001

heh *grin*

awww…i hope you and jonathan had a great christmas!

awww.. I can’t wait till I have my own little drool machine here with me to love and slobber over.. hehe.. I love hearing your stories about your son.. you describe him so well, and I’m just so damned happy for you… it’s so nice to hear you happy. *big hug* Have a beautiful New Year.. =)

A child’s love, and a love for a child is as close to Heaven as you can get on this earth

January 2, 2002

wow.. I can’t believe he’s 5 months already. I love baby kisses! My nephew kisses me all of the time. He’s 3. My “niece” Brianna (Randy’s niece) kisses me a lot too. lol, she kisses me more than she does him. Now, I have a new little niece, Micaela. She’ll be a month on January 8th. I’m gonna spoil her later! lol.. The sad thing is, her mama (my sister) is only 16. Much Love!Bekah

friend I’m glad he loves you. You deserve it if you remember it drop me a line sometime,

“I think the little bugger loves me!” hehe. I think so!

May 15, 2009

this is just too adorable.