weird ass day so far

 

 today is just stupid.

it’s starting out really weird.

Baboo just texted me that a kid got hit by a CAR in front of the school  this morning and the the person driving is claiming that the mother was drunk and sent the kid across the street at the wrong time… wtf! Personally, if you are driving in front of a goddamned SCHOOL you should expect random children at any time and if you hit one, then you can’t blame anyone but yourself for not paying attention.

now the mother should feel ashamed if she was stupid and sent her kid in front of a moving car and she should get punished too, but the driver cannot pass blame off like that.

they both need to get smacked… WITH A TRUCK.

I hope the kid is ok.

I was watching the news this morning and the newscasters got caught off guard. The woman was sitting there holding a curling iron in her air and she dropped it on the ground and the guy was looking down at his pants or something and  they were like "oh hiiiii!!!"

 

It was hilarious.

And the woman looked all disheveled and out of sorts for the next 10 minutes. The weather caster chick didn’t even have her mic on right and she was holding the little tiny thing with her fingers.

They looked ridiculous, but it was good for a laugh.

Some boy with headphones on and a long orange  tail coming out of his pants was dancing on the train this morning. It was very strange.

I’m full of contradictions this morning.

I’m both sleepy and restless at the same time.

I’m starving and yet not really hungry.

I am fat (weighed myself this morning, and I’ve regained 3 pounds *sigh*) but I feel SKINNY and like I look good. (ha ha)

 

blah. god only knows what’s wrong with me.

omg, so my brother and his father have the same name and it seems that mother fucker is using my brothers name to get apartments and  shit.  It pisses me off that a grown ass man would steal his sons credit that way.

mother fucker.

for once, my bio-mom and I align and say for those kids to beware of him. He sent my brother 8 emails last night, all after midnight.

He claims he wants to send them money, but there is no way in hell he’s getting my address!!!! He is so full of shit and he’s crazy and I wish he’d just go away again. My siblings are better off without him.

fucking loser crazy jerk.

my hackles raise and bristle when it comes to him and I trust those instincts. loser.

anyway, Baboo was a big success with my co workers. Everyone loved him. They keep coming up to me gushing about how nice he was and cute and blah blah blah. And they think he’s funny.

Jeesh, he’s quite the charmer isn’t he.

Afterwards we went to Borders and I found some awesome discount books for like 2 and 4 bucks (up to around 6) for jacob. I mean like really cool books with games and puzzles and pop ups and he’ll really like them.

I also found the complete chronicles of narnia audio series for TEN BUCKS. i had to buy it.

Now we just need a cd player at home for them to listen to it. ha ha.

Maybe we can listen as a family.

i have such grand ideas of us having 30 to 45 minutes a night spent reading or whatnot.

but it never happens.

blaaaaaah.

I want a cheeseburger.

the end.

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2009

I want a TAIL!

poor kid! dumb driver!!! i want a cheeseburger too. hmm.

December 17, 2009

What a scary dad… your poor siblings.

December 17, 2009

Have you been exercising?Muscle weighs more than fat, and if you feel skinny, you probably look skinny!

December 17, 2009

I hope that kid is ok. Here they have a speed limit around school zones. You bro’s bio-dad is very shifty. That’s a good deal for the activity books and audio cds. How much do you weigh now?

Ah, the orange fox tails….gotta love them 🙂 Why would anyone do that to their children? I have heard of people using their kids to get credit cards. Its sad, really. You would think your bros dad would consider his feelings. This cant be easy on him (your brother).

December 17, 2009

Poor kid! I’m sure the parent wasn’t going too fast. At first I thought the driver was drunk. I want a burger too. I don’t know if they have them out by you but there is this chain called “Five Guys” and they have the.best.burgers. I laugh every time because I’ll say to Sheri “I’m craving Five Guys” and she’ll go “Excuse me??” Love her

December 17, 2009

Everyone needs to leave your poor brother alone. It pisses me off. And the dancing person with a tail image was fantastic. Thanks for that.

December 17, 2009

I hope the kid is ok. And brothers sperm donor is an a-hole for doing that crap. I want a cheeseburger too. lol.

December 17, 2009

omg a kid got hit?! that’s crazy! I saw on the tyra show the other day a girl was texting and driving and ran over and killed a ten year old girl with her suv and didn’t even know it. so sad.

December 17, 2009

yay for the chronicles! C.S. Lewis was a great author.

December 17, 2009

Aw… I love getting my kids books n things…

December 17, 2009

Stupid drivers…ooooooo!

December 17, 2009

Omg… the kid!! Jesus. I would agree, if you’re driving in front of a school, you can’t just be racing like a bat out of hell! There are children around, clearly! I’m sure the mom didn’t just send her car out in front of a moving vehicle. Who knows what the real story is?! I’m hungry. So this note shall be short! 🙂

December 17, 2009
December 17, 2009

That sucks about the kid and the mother! And glad ya got those buys and hope the boys enjoy them! 🙂

I want a cheeseburger too. Baaaaaad. And dude… LA is a weird place. I’ve seen funny video clips of your crazy news casters all over the place.

Ok, if you are driving and going the speed limit (up here it’s 40km/hr in a school zone) and a kid steps out in front of your car only feet away, I’m sorry but you can’t stop. That is what crosswalks are for, the kids stand at the side of the road so you can see them and stop for them. My dad hit a boy that jumped out in front of him, he was a seasoned driver at the time, he was paying attention,driving I believe less than the speed limit and did not have time to stop because this boy just walked right out into the middle of the road as he was driving by. Sure you can look at the sidewalk and see if there are pedestrians around, but one of the reasons why we have laws is not only to protect the pedestrian but also the driver. If a kid is in the middle of the sidewalk, not even on a corner, and all of a sudden decides it’s best to run out in the middle of the road without looking, you bet your ass that there will be a driver there minding his own business, watching the road that will smack into that kid. As a kid I knew never to do that. The driver? If the kid was at a cross walk and he could see the kid and had time to stop, then yes he should have stopped, if there wasn’t

time to stop there wasn’t time to stop. Drivers are not psychic, they can not predict when a kid will step out in front of their vehicles. If a kid steps out the driver will try to stop, but there never is enough time, I mean what should the speed limit be changed to 10km/hr or 5miles/hr in school zones, should we get out and push our vehicles through the school zone? This situation is terrible, but the laws of physics don’t allow us to just command our vehicles to stop in less than a millisecond when a kid jumps out in front of the vehicle. And thats what a lot of these situations come down to, not seconds, but milliseconds.

December 18, 2009

remember muscles weighs more than fat