Wherever you are, you are here.

Yes, and here we are. *that phrasing is making my head hurt a little…*

I feel strangely horrible, but soon, once the dayquil kicks in, I’ll feel great. Ha ha!

I’m glad ya’ll liked my Zombie Tigger! He’s still in his cage today, so I think we’re alright. Meanwhile my dirty sim pics will be up in full force tonight when I get home. I didn’t have much time last night because I had to shower and then me and the boys picked up Baboo.

He took us to dinner. Awww, so cute.  It was very nice. My kids were even well behaved for almost half the time (cuz they were sleepy, ha ha!) and I think it was one of the more enjoyable calm dinners we’ve had all together. We went to BJ’s and had yummy food! mmm yeah!

Baboo of course had his share of beer (and 5 more when we got home) and was a silly mess. It was ok though, until he got "bitey" and when he’s drunk and I’m not, i just can’t tolerate the biting (he bites way too hard.More than just erotic biting for me sometimes and it scares me a little). Plus, there are certain places that biting feels good, others not so much.

he of course has left twin wounds on my shoulders that are throbbing as I type.

Anyway, we talked about some things on the ride home that had me thinking. But I think I can hold off having any more serious discussions until after New Years. That’s my plan anyway. We are good for now, no need to get all serious at the moment.

I think he agreed to help me dye my hair the last week of this month. Ha ha! score! (I’m gonna hold him to it! I need help getting the spots I always miss!)

He turned me on right quick by giving my neck attention. I swear, if that boy was gentle and sweet more often the sex would get a whole new dynamic of wonderfulness. For him and me. I’m more likely to turn it up if my flame has been properly stoked.

 I like the soft gently foreplay sometimes. He’s always rough and grabby, which is good, don’t get me wrong. I like it like that.

But I also like the "Oh, i’m gonna touch you really lightly and make your body heat up and tingle and softly explore you and make you go crazy"…

That doesn’t happen much.

but the little tastes of it I get are nice.

So we had this really delicious sex but he bit me so hard it distracted me and I couldn’t finish. Damn me not being drunk too! ha ha. Even thoug the way I feel this morning, I might as well have! I so wanted to call iln sick! but I refrained. *sigh*

Anyway, i got the first taste of some sweet nectar after a long time last night. Just as good as always.

So yeah, i feel crappy, but I’ll survive. I am gonna go stare at my pile of papers. Once again, I’m sitting here WAITING for people to respond to me. But it’s not 8 yet, so I’ll give it another 15 minutes and then start tapping my toes.

Someone from another section brought in this big bar b que meal and it smells so good. who eats like that so early? hahahah, i would!

but it’s not for us *sniff sniff*

 

I do have some left over pasta, but that’s for lunch.

I guess I get to nibble on cereal and water again.

Oh diet, I do hate you so.

alright, thursday! wooty woo fantasticalliciousness.

or not.

but hell, it’s better than Monday!

Log in to write a note

glad you had a wonderful time with baboo lastnight =] hope you feel better! i got the sniffles again, too!

December 11, 2008

I don’t mind having my nipples bitten a little, but not so into it anyplace else.

B+
December 11, 2008

I have my man help me dye my hair when he’s around. It’s always better with two hands…

December 11, 2008

I like biting, but not being the bitee, but the biter! 😛

December 11, 2008

aww thanks! i had taken if for like the too close thing but then i thought i’d change my profile pic!

December 11, 2008

I know EXACTLY what you mean about the biting – F*CKIN’ OUCH!!! NOT. SO. HARD. *sighs* Yay for a good night! =)

December 11, 2008
December 11, 2008

I don’t like biting too much, myself! I dated this guy who ALWAYS bit down on my bottom lip when he kissed me. It f*ckin hurt!!!! lol. Glad dinner was yummy! Can’t wait to see dirty sims pics!! hehe. xoxo<3

December 11, 2008

Baboo must be half horse….you know how those stallions like to bite the mares to get them to submit… Tell him it’s not necessary, you’ll submit regardless 🙂

December 11, 2008

yea, my bf likes to bite & sometimes, its just too hard. glad u guys got some lovin in last night. bj’s is pretty good, but ive only been there once or twice & it was mostly for drinks. are u always off on thursdays?

December 11, 2008

Matt loves to bite my ass. And his teeth are scary sharp. Most unbearable pain ever. I often end up scooting my lower half in circles trying to avoid it while he laughs like crazy.

Awww, glad you guys had such a good dinner! And you better hold him to his word, Phill hates helping me dye my hair. It’s a chore sometimes to get him to just put on the gloves and get the back. lol