wilted

 

My hopes are a bit dampened.

1. They removed the room int he garage. I think we could "re make" it, but it would be difficult 🙁

2. They are doing a background / credit check. I’m not hopeful on that end.

3. The deposit is $2000.00 bucks.

EEP!

so I don’t know.

I just don’t.

i feel sorta meh about it all.

and I didn’t take any pics and I’m just sorta… weird about everything.

we’ll see.

she said she’d get back to us tomorrow afternoon to let us know if we passed all the checks.

ugh!

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
M
October 10, 2010

Chaos in Dreams. When?

October 10, 2010

Hugs.

October 10, 2010

RYN: Thanks hun. You too.

October 10, 2010
October 10, 2010

Aww. :/

October 10, 2010

I hope it all comes back good!!!

Good luck!!!!! <3 <3 <3

If I knew how to send you good vibes I’d do it!!!

I’ll just pretend!!! <3 *vibing* haha! <3

October 11, 2010

*hug* You’ll get your right house soon!

I am keeping everything crossed for you and sending positive energy your way! * * * * * * * * * Those are pulses of pos. energy!

October 11, 2010
October 11, 2010

Good luck!

Here is hoping everything turns out the way you want them to be!

I had to go read the entry before, I’m sorry about this whole thing. That is a really big deposit! Some landlords will let you pay it over 60 days, maybe they’d let you do that?

October 11, 2010

Good luck!

October 11, 2010

Good luck! I hate when there are stupid things like that standing in the way of something you really really want 🙁

October 11, 2010

Why must the gods do these sorts of things to us.

October 11, 2010

Well don’t loose hope!

October 11, 2010

If you aren’t feeling good about it, then maybe this isn’t the house. Make sure you love it all.