Ya Know What…

Once again, OD has come to bite me in the butt! Argh!

I had done this whole year entry blah blah swiggle blah blah and it all got lost! boo! I guess I’ll do it later, but STILLLL I WANTED IT DONE NOWWWWW.

bah!

Instead I shall write about how horrible my night was. ha ha.

Well I suppose Baboo had it a little bit worse, but it wasn’t ALL MY BEDS FAULT. He hates my bed. He has made me hate it too. it’s mostly fine when I’m by myself, but it gets all uneven and doesn’t give good support most of the time when both of us are laying on it. It’s bothersome. I really do think it got damaged in one of my moves because the thing was freaking expensive AND it is supposed to be a back support mattress!

I will not be shelling out another 1200 bucks anytime soon. So it has to last. but it makes me sad that Baboo hates sleeping over cuz my bed sucks so much *sigh*

Anyway, he was also so lazy yesterday and coming off of that pill AND drinking a giant Cola that he was restless and wired and couldn’t get comfortable and was a total grump mcgrouch this morning! rawr!

Did I mention that I’m obviously not a morning person either? the entire time I was at my dads when I’d first wake up and wander around with my morning face (and morning hair ha ha) on they would all cringe and say "wow, you don’t do mornings do you" ha ha.

LEAVE ME ALONE! ha.

Anyway, so last night was hard. Not only did I deal with my insecurities (as mentioned in a previous entry) I didn’t eat.

My food yesterday consisted of

1/2 cup of honey bunches of oats (no milk or anything, just the cereal)

1 slice of pizza

1 bread stick

1 lick of ice cream.

1 large Dr. Pepper.

That’s it.

I was gonna have the ice cream for dinner, but Baboo had it in his head that I was eating non stop all day long like a giant walrus whale elephant cow and in reality I had barely eaten at all. I might have consumed MAYBE 800 calories yesterday. MAYBE. That’s adding in the empty cals from the soda. Otherwise, I really didn’t eat and it made me mad cuz he was giving me this look like I was a fatty and it was like… he thought I was disgusting. so i put the ice cream away and didn’t eat anything at all.

he knew he did wrong cuz he tried to hug me after but really I just wanted to punch his face.

blah.

so anyway, it really didn’t end up being a very nice night.

ONWARRRD.

So I’ve figured out a fun nerdy term for my period!

DEFRAGGING.

hahhahaha.

My O: drive is about 98% complete defragged!

hahahahah.

I might be completely defragged by this evening.

I’d love some end of the year hard drive installation.

*blink*

WHAT.

I feel ultra nerdy right now *snort snort*

Lunch is soon. I’m starving.

I was a gigantic idiot and I haven’t eaten today.

It’s my anorexic tendency to want to starve myself before I meet new people so I can feel skinny.

And Love Muffin is new.

I want her to think I’m pretty.

What if she thinks I’m ugly?!

*sob*

She probably will, but she’ll be nice and won’t tell me.

it’s ok.

I will understand.

Perhaps it’s lack of food making me talk all stupid and emo right now.

Or it could be the defrag.

hahahahahah.

i love that term.

 

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2008

Damn, $1,200 for a mattress! Maybe you should try the mattress memory foam combo for beds at Wal*Mart. It’s around $30.00 for a queen size. Our bed was awful, back pain every night but it’s a lot better since we brought the cover thing on it.

December 30, 2008

you paid an arm and a leg for your bed. Sheesh. Jeff an I got a sealy posturepedic for like 800 dollars. That included the stand thingie it goes on and delivery. RYN: I am feeling lots better thank ya! Jeff was just going on some deep subject last night and I didnt really want to deal with them.

sucks that your bed is crappy lately. you can get memory foam from walmart for pretty cheap, that’s what i have on my bed… it was like ehhhh, 70 bucks i think? definitely makes my bed feel like heaven!

December 30, 2008

He needs to lay off the whole weight bit.

December 30, 2008

LOL. Defrag! I love it! 🙂 Hugs!

December 30, 2008

so… would a pregnency test be a scandisk then?

lol defragging is the perfect word. I’m not a morning person either. It doesn’t matter how much sleep I get, or what time of day I wake up, it’s just best not to talk to me until two hours after I’ve been up.