yay! good bye1

Yay! Less than an hour of this doldrum death left!

why has this week seemed to take forever?

and why am i so excited to give my kids presents?

and why do i want ot get drunk like a lunatic tonight/

and why oh why doi  keep asking why about things i don’t need to ask why about?

why?

ok, so i’ve obviously lost it. it’s good I didn’t try to write anything around lunch time. I was a starving idiot with the shakes and everything.

the snowflake prison has officially driven me crazy with the up and down flakes of hell.

stupid flakes.

i blorped horribley today.

i was thin enough to wear this shirt without it pudging out all over the place.

and now it’s just pudge

stupid body.

stupid bagels from hell.

i ate anotehr one.

jsut so good.

and why can’t is pell?

LOOK AT THAT CRAP.

Whatever.

who needs to spell.

i’m sick of people bring giant baskets of doom to the office. CANDY ALL OVER THE WORLD.

And a co worker bought me a six pack of TOBLERONE bars.

evil.

1/3 is 170 calories.

death.

ho gotta go help clean!

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2006

what did you mean the bagel had crunchy cheese on it?

December 21, 2006
December 21, 2006

so why are you all about getting drunk tonight?

December 21, 2006

Mmmmmm… bagels!

December 21, 2006

I’m excited to give anybody presents. I can’t wait until I have kids to give presents to. Only, I can wait, because I think I’d be a crappy mom. Also, I like to sleep.