I Open my Mouth to a Silent Scream

My words don’t work. So I’ll let Adam do it for me.

Again.

Thanks Dad, it was such a Merry Christmas…

‘…for…
Drunken fathers, and
Stupid mothers, and
Boys who can’t tell one girl from another

So she takes her pills,
Careful and round
One of these days she’s gonna throw the whole bottle down

But she’s tryin’ to be a good girl….’

Log in to write a note

gotta love his lyrics–the man is a poet. but if you throw the whole bottle down, when they are done pumping your stomach, i WILL take you over my knee, young lady!

ryn: well what would you like to be taken over my knee for then? 😉

ryn; I WISH I had learned graphic design. As it is I’m a self-taught amateur and not very good at that. I keep meaning to read a book or sit down with someone who is really good at it and learn, but mostly I just stumble around and make shit happen by accident now. I’d have enjoyed graphic design work though.

I don’t do a lot of sport texting, but I do IM from coachal1975@yahoo.com

ryn: Kobe Bryant took a bunch of teammates to see it and they were all STUNNED over how it ended. Apparently they don’t teach history in the colleges they all went to or something? And yes, you should see it. It’s so well done that even though you know the end, you’re on the edge of your seat.

well, I do love #inTheButt Friday!

ryn: I don’t eat my eggs white either. Oh, but that’s another of my top CC songs–in that top list. Also: you obviously put thought into your interests and found me through the CC interest but you still haven’t become a member of the Hoops interest group. =(

fuck! And Anna Begins too. Okay. I can’t pick a favorite. It changes.