Three years

 Three years seems like a long time ago yet it also seems like yesterday.  Open diary is not playbook compatable. Which means that I can’t see what I am typing unless I scroll down.  Um. Never mind.  So I’m a qualified teacher. Managing a bar. In a happy relationship with a guy I wanted to be in one with three years ago.  I’m happy as much as I can be in guess apart from the few pounds I would love to loose the stupid cold that makes me sound like a man and the cold sore that has decided to live on my face in time for Pauls birthday drinks this Saturday. I have a fab new dress that the lovely tallus. Bought for me and I’m quite. Happy to play pretty girlfriend. That night one night out of 365. Can’t do any harm.  New friend’s have been and gone in the past three years so has fluffy my child hood cat only to be replaced with rosie and him cats.I love them all the same. I’m making Jewellary as a hobbies which I wish I had more time and patience with. So I could concentrate on it alot more. I have also started cheating. My way into the world nail art. I may attempt to be all technological. And upload. A pic if it will let me on this playbook.  I also have a bruised coxyx. Which I did when dressed as a liver two. Weeks ago. It bloody kills so I need to be careful. Now I’m going to spend my evening looking back on my life until I bored or laughed myself to sleep. Night 

 

Log in to write a note