Later On

                                             The pizza turned out ok. I guess it was not bad for frozen pizza. I think that next time I might bake it for 20 minutes, instead of 22 minutes. I tried to schedule transportation with Motivecare, but was put on hold and did not have the patience to wait while listening to irritating piano music, so I hung up. I will call tomorrow morning. I was hung up for an hour w/ my therapist, so I did not get the chance to call. I have an appointment with an optometrist, for a diabetic eye exam in July. I also see the podiatrist, but not until a little bit later than the previous appointment. Bear is supposed to call me after he has his supper. I think I will go look up the number and address for the podiatrist, so that I can schedule both trips, in the morning.

Log in to write a note